Geek bar

Geek bar

There are 10 products.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Battery
Max Power (Watt mode)
Product type
For users
Battery life (mah)
  • Mango Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-MAN

    Juicy mango, slightly fresh and terribly sweet. Savor the Puff Mango Ice from Geek Bar

  • Lychee Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-LYCI

    Enjoy this delicious frozen lychee in a puff signed Geekbar

  • Grape - Geek Bar
    5GEE-GRA

    Enjoy this Geekbar puff with a good taste of grapes.

  • Watermelon Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-WATI

    The Watermelon Ice from the Geek Bar brand is a ready-to-use e-cigarette. Indeed, you can vape directly as soon as you unpack your disposable e-cigarette. The Watermelon Ice has an integrated battery with an autonomy of 500 mAh. Added to this, the shape of the body of this electronic cigarette allows a pleasant grip. Moreover, the atomizer already...

  • Sweet Strawberry - Geek Bar
    5GEE-SWES

    The Geek Bar brand decides to put one of the beloved red fruits in a disposable pod. Indeed, the Sweet Strawberry is flavored with a creamy and sweet strawberry. Also, this disposable pod carries with it a 500 mAh battery. Added to this, it already contains 2 ml of e-liquid, the equivalent of an average number of 575 puffs.In addition, its tubular shape...

  • Sour Apple - Geek Bar
    5GEE-SOUA

    The giant Geek Vape creates a Geek Bar series which is composed by disposable pods. These are fruity and ready to use immediately. As for the Sour Apple, it is flavored with apple.Thus, you will enjoy a creamy and exquisite coulis after each puff. In addition, the Sour Apple has a 500 mAh and 2 ml of e liquid. In this sense, it allows an average of 575...

  • Peach Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-PEAI

    Geek Bar has designed a disposable pod with extra-fruity flavors. Indeed, this pod has 2 ml of an e-liquid with a tasty taste of peach which is added to the freshness of a mint leaf.In addition, this pod is directly ready to use, as it has a built-in 500 mAh battery. In this sense, it will be able to debit nearly 575 puffs which is the equivalent of use...

  • Menthol - Geek Bar
    5GEE-MEN

    If you are looking for a discreet and ready-to-use pod, you can opt for those signed by Geek Bar. The latter bring in particular performance, efficiency and discretion. As for Menthol, it will allow you to enjoy a refreshing vape.Added to this, this pod has a 500 mAh battery and a pre-filled atomizer with 2 ml of e-liquid. Thus, it will allow you on...

  • Blueberry Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-BLUI

    If you are looking for a ready-to-use pod immediately, you can opt for disposable pods from Geek Bar. As for the Blueberry, you will enjoy the creaminess of the blueberries and the sweet aftertaste that settles in your throat after each puff.In addition, this pod has a 500 mAh battery and an atomizer containing 2 ml of e-liquid. Thus, it offers use over...

  • Banana Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-BANI

    Have you thought about having a ready-to-use pod that you can have with you at all times? The giant Geek Vape creates a series of disposable pods which it has named Geek Bar. These electronic cigarettes are designed for immediate use. Indeed, you will be entitled to a 500 mAh battery and 2 ml of e-liquid which would be the equivalent of more than 575...

Geek bar

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Geek bar

Geek bar

Il y a 10 produits.
Afficher 1 - 10 sur 10 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Batterie
Puissance Max (Watt)
Type de produit
Pour utilisateur
Autonomie (mah)
  • Mango Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-MAN

    De la mangue juteuse, légèrement fraîche et terriblement sucré. Savourez le Puff Mango Ice de Geek Bar

  • Lychee Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-LYCI

    Savourez ce délicieux litchi glacé dans un puff signé Geekbar

  • Grape - Geek Bar
    5GEE-GRA

    Savourez ce puff Geekbar au bon goût de raisin.

  • Watermelon Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-WATI

    Le Watermelon Ice de la marque Geek Bar est une e-cigarette prête à l’emploi. En effet, vous pourrez vapoter directement dès le déballage de votre e-cigarette jetable. Le Watermelon Ice embarque une batterie intégrée dont l’autonomie est de 500 mAh. Ajouté à cela, la forme du corps de cette cigarette électronique permet une prise en main agréable....

  • Sweet Strawberry - Geek Bar
    5GEE-SWES

    La marque Geek Bar décide de mettre un des fruits rouges adulés dans un pod jetable. En effet, le Sweet Strawberry est aromatisé par une fraise onctueuse et sucrée. Aussi, ce pod jetable embarque avec lui une batterie de 500 mAh. Ajouté à cela, il contient déjà 2 ml d’e-liquide dont l’équivalent d’un nombre moyen de 575 bouffées. En plus, sa forme...

  • Sour Apple - Geek Bar
    5GEE-SOUA

    Le géant Geek Vape crée une série Geek Bar qui est composée par des pods jetables. Ceux-ci sont fruités et prêt à l’emploi dans l’immédiat. Pour ce qui est du Sour Apple, il est parfumé à la pomme. Ainsi, vous profiterez d’un coulis onctueux et exquis après chaque bouffée. Par ailleurs, le Sour Apple embarque une batterie de 500 mAh et 2 ml. En ce sens,...

  • Peach Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-PEAI

    Geek Bar a conçu un pod jetable aux saveurs extra-fruités. En effet, ce pod jouit de 2 ml d’un e-liquide avec un goût savoureux de pêche qui s’ajoute à la fraîcheur d’une feuille de menthe. Par ailleurs, ce pod est directement prêt à l’emploi, car il dispose d’une batterie intégrée de 500 mAh. En ce sens, il pourra débiter près de 575 bouffées qui est...

  • Menthol - Geek Bar
    5GEE-MEN

    Si vous recherchez un pod discret et prêt à l’emploi, vous pouvez optez pour ceux qui sont signés Geek Bar. Ces-derniers apportent notamment performance, efficacité et discrétion. Pour ce qui est du Menthol, il va vous permettre de profiter d’une vape rafraichissante. Ajouté à cela, ce pod embarque une batterie de 500 mAh et un atomiseur préremplit avec 2...

  • Blueberry Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-BLUI

    Vous recherchez un pod prêt à l’emploi dans l’immédiat vous pouvez opter pour les pods jetables signés Geek Bar. Pour ce qui est du Blueberry, vous profiterez de l’onctuosité des myrtilles et de l’arrière-goût sucré qui s’installe dans votre gorge après chaque bouffée. Par ailleurs, ce pod jouit d’une batterie de 500 mAh et d’un atomiseur contenant 2 ml...

  • Banana Ice - Geek Bar
    5GEE-BANI

    Vous avez songé à avoir un pod prêt à l’emploi et que vous pouvez avoir avec vous à tout moment ? Le géant Geek Vape crée une série de pods jetables qu’il a nommé Geek Bar. Ces cigarettes électroniques sont conçues pour une utilisation immédiate. En effet, vous aurez droit à une batterie de 500 mAh et 2 ml d’e-liquide qui seraient l’équivalent de plus de...

Geek bar

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.