Dot E-Series

Dot E-Series

There are 10 products.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Battery
Max Power (Watt mode)
Product type
For users
Battery life (mah)
  • Dot E-Series White Russian Cream - Dotmod
    5DOM-WHIRC

    If you are entering the world of vaping for the first time, opt for the Disposable Pod Dot E-Series White Russian Cream by Dotmod. With its easy-to-handle structure and 100% recyclable packaging, this electronic cigarette is the best way to get started in vaping before embarking on rechargeable models. It offers you a tight draw (MTL) as well as a...

  • Dot E-Series Velvet Tobacco - Dotmod
    5DOM-VELT

    The full-bodied side of blond tobacco is transcribed to perfection through Velvet Tobacco. Indeed, Dotmod has made a disposable pod containing 2 ml of a fresh e-liquid and having a taste enhanced by the authentic flavors of blond tobacco leaves. The pod will notably be able to provide more than 400 puffs, so you will benefit from several days of use.In...

  • Dot E-Series Pineapple Ice - Dotmod
    5DOM-PINI

    The Dotmod brand creates a disposable pod with bewitching exotic flavours. From the Dot E-series, Pineapple Ice contains fresh pineapple juice with a captivating sweetness. As it is a pod directly ready for use, its reservoir already contains 2 ml of e-liquid to give you 400 puffs.In this sense, as soon as you unpack it, you just have to suck in the drip...

  • Dot E-Series Peach Mango - Dotmod
    5DOM-PEAM

    A cocktail of peach and mango invites itself into your days through the Dot E-series Peach Mango disposable pod. Indeed, this vape pen from the Dotmod brand contains 2 ml of an e-liquid with the juicy side of mango and the tenderness of a peach for a perfect balance of flavors. Capable of delivering up to 400 puffs, this disposable pod is another...

  • Dot E-Series Orange Soda - Dotmod
    5DOM-ORAS

    With the Dot E-Series Orange Soda, discover the quality of Dotmod's disposable and 100% recyclable pods. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced vaper, this e-cigarette will seduce your palate with the delicious taste of sweet, refreshing and sparkling orange soda.Equipped with a mesh resistance, this puff offers you a beautiful restitution of flavor...

  • Dot E-Series Mint - Dotmod
    5DOM-MIN

    Refresh your ideas with the Dot E-Series disposable pod from Dotmod! The powerful and carefully crafted flavor of mint in this electronic cigarette will awaken your senses. It will also give your clouds unparalleled freshness and softness. With its 2ml e-liquid and 20mg nicotine level, this puff will not disappoint you!Indeed, it will give you about 400...

  • Dot E-Series Mango - Dotmod
    5DOM-MAN

    Vapote in peace and without feeling guilty about the environmental impact with the disposable pod Dot E-Series Mango of the brand Dotmod. Made from 100% recyclable materials, this electronic cigarette offers you a stable and pleasant grip. Also in the spirit of sustainability, its mouthpiece and cap are made of food grade silicone. In terms of flavour,...

  • Dot E-Series Lush - Dotmod
    5DOM-LUS

    A great innovation that has revolutionised the e-cigarette market, the Dot E-Series Lush disposable pod from Dotmod has tamed both novice and experienced vapers. Made from recycled and recyclable materials, this puff can be used without any impact on the environment. Moreover, when it is emptied after about 400 puffs, you can just remove all the...

  • Dot E-Series Lemon Cola - Dotmod
    5DOM-LEMC

    Explore the new dimensions of the fizz of a lemon swimming in a frosty cola drink thanks to the brand Dotmod. Indeed, they have developed a disposable pod containing 2 ml of an intensely fresh e-liquid with a taste enhanced by the tartness of lemon. The pod can also provide more than 400 puffs to give you several days of escape. In addition, this pod is...

  • Dot E-Series Banana - Dotmod
    5DOM-BAN

    Dotmod's Dot E-Series Banana is a 100% recyclable disposable pod that features the sweet, sugary, fruity flavor of a banana. With nearly 400 puffs, this electronic cigarette offers you authentic vape sessions. Always in an eco-responsible approach, this device is made of recycled cardboard. In addition, its battery and resistor can be removed from the pod...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Dot E-Series

Dot E-Series

Il y a 10 produits.
Afficher 1 - 10 sur 10 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Batterie
Puissance Max (Watt)
Type de produit
Pour utilisateur
Autonomie (mah)
  • Dot E-Series White Russian Cream - Dotmod
    5DOM-WHIRC

    Si vous entrez pour la première fois dans l’univers de la vape, optez pour le Pod Jetable Dot E-Series White Russian Cream de Dotmod. Avec sa structure facile à prendre en main et son emballage 100 % recyclable, cette cigarette électronique est le meilleur moyen de s’initier dans la vape avant de se lancer dans les modèles rechargeables. Elle vous offre...

  • Dot E-Series Velvet Tobacco - Dotmod
    5DOM-VELT

    Le côté corsé du tabac blond est retranscrit à la perfection à travers le Velvet Tobacco. En effet, Dotmod a confectionné un pod jetable contenant 2 ml d’un e-liquide frais et ayant un goût relevé par les saveurs authentiques de feuilles de tabac blond. Le pod pourra notamment fournir plus de 400 bouffées, ainsi, vous bénéficierez de plusieurs jours...

  • Dot E-Series Pineapple Ice - Dotmod
    5DOM-PINI

    La marque Dotmod crée un pod jetable arborant des saveurs d’un exotisme envoûtant. De la série Dot E-series, le Pineapple Ice contient un jus d’ananas frais et d’une douceur captivante. Comme c’est un pod directement près à l’emploi, son réservoir contient déjà 2 ml d’e-liquide pour vous faire bénéficier de 400 bouffées. Dans ce sens, dès le déballage,...

  • Dot E-Series Peach Mango - Dotmod
    5DOM-PEAM

    Un cocktail de pêche et de mangue s’invite dans vos journées à travers le pod jetable Dot E-series Peach Mango. Effectivement, ce vape pen de la marque Dotmod contient 2 ml d’un e-liquide arborant le côté juteux de la mangue et la tendresse d’une pêche pour un parfait équilibre de saveurs. Pouvant fournir jusqu’à 400 bouffées, ce pod jetable est une autre...

  • Dot E-Series Orange Soda - Dotmod
    5DOM-ORAS

    Avec la Dot E-Series Orange Soda, découvrez la qualité des pods jetables et 100 % recyclables de Dotmod. Que vous soyez un vapoteur débutant ou confirmé, cette e-cigarette séduira vos palais grâce au délicieux goût du soda à l’orange à la fois sucré, rafraichissant et pétillant. Équipée d’une résistance mesh, cette puff vous offre une belle restitution...

  • Dot E-Series Mint - Dotmod
    5DOM-MIN

    Rafraîchissez vos idées avec le pod jetable Dot E-Series de la marque Dotmod ! La saveur puissante et soigneusement travaillée de la menthe dans cette cigarette électronique éveillera vos sens. Elle offrira également à vos nuages une fraîcheur et une douceur sans pareil. Avec son e-liquide de 2 ml et son taux de nicotine de 20 mg, cette puff ne vous...

  • Dot E-Series Mango - Dotmod
    5DOM-MAN

    Vapotez en toute tranquillité et sans se culpabiliser de l’impact environnemental avec le pod jetable Dot E-Series Mango de la marque Dotmod. Fabriquée à partir de matériaux 100 % recyclables, cette cigarette électronique vous offre une prise en main à la fois stable et agréable. Toujours dans l’esprit écoresponsable et durable, son embout et son...

  • Dot E-Series Lush - Dotmod
    5DOM-LUS

    Grande innovation ayant révolutionnée le marché des e-cigarettes, le pod jetable Dot E-Séries Lush de Dotmod a su apprivoiser les vapoteurs néophytes comme les confirmés. Fabriquée à partir de produits recyclés et recyclables, cette puff peut être utilisée sans impact sur l’environnement. Par ailleurs, lorsqu’elle est vidée après environ 400 bouffées,...

  • Dot E-Series Lemon Cola - Dotmod
    5DOM-LEMC

    Explorez les nouvelles dimensions de la pétillance d’un citron nageant dans une boisson givrée de cola grâce à la marque Dotmod. En effet, ils ont élaboré un pod jetable contenant 2 ml d’un e-liquide d’une fraîcheur intense avec un goût relevé par le côté acidulé du citron. Le pod pourra également fournir plus de 400 bouffées pour vous offrir plusieurs...

  • Dot E-Series Banana - Dotmod
    5DOM-BAN

    La Dot E-Séries Banana de Dotmod est un pod jetable 100 % recyclable qui se caractérise par la saveur douce, sucrée et fruitée d’une banane. Avec près de 400 bouffées, cette cigarette électronique vous offre des séances de vape authentique. Toujours dans une démarche écoresponsable, ce dispositif est fait de carton recyclé. En outre, sa batterie et sa...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.