Xbar

Xbar

There are 12 products.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Battery
Max Power (Watt mode)
Product type
For users
Battery life (mah)
  • Green Apple - X-Bar
    5XBA-GREA

    Bite into a juicy green apple with the Green Apple pre-filled e-cigarette! This ultra-powerful little wonder has a 500 mAh battery and 2 ml of high-quality e-liquid. Thanks to its perfectly calibrated coil and quick release, you can enjoy a dense and generous vape at any time of the day. Moreover, this disposable electronic cigarette of the X-Bar brand...

  • Extract Tobacco - X-Bar
    5XBA-EXTT

    Discover the flavors of a tobacco macerate through the disposable pod X-Bar Extract Tobacco from French Lab. After each puff, this full-bodied taste will invade your palate while leaving a freshness that will enchant you. This throat sensation will contrast with the atypical cloudy scent that the pod produces. The X-Bar Extract Tobacco is equipped with an...

  • Cool Mint - X-Bar
    5XBA-COOM

    Beginner or veteran in the world of vape, ice your taste buds and enjoy the taste of spearmint through the X-Bar Cool Mint. Not only does it give you a cool sensation, it also takes you on a relaxing taste adventure through its sweet note and totally explosive portfolio of flavours.  Relax your airway as you enjoy each sip while enjoying the exhilarating...

  • Tropical Punch - X-Bar
    5XBA-TROPP

    The intense flavors of the tropics come to you with the Tropical Punch disposable pod from X-Bar. This exotic fruit cocktail then consists of the intense flavors of pineapple, passion fruit, banana and mango. With a substantial autonomy of 500 mAh, this pod is capable of providing you with 600 puffs.This is also possible thanks to its cartridge previously...

  • Strawberry Milkshake - X-Bar
    5XBA-STRM

    A creamy cloud will come to your palate thanks to the Strawberry Milkshake disposable pod from the X-Bar brand. This mixture is a reconstitution of the smoothness of a good strawberry flavored milkshake. You will benefit from this delicacy over ten days because the pod has a capacity of 2 ml. The 500 mAh battery life of the Strawberry Milkshake also...

  • Melon - X-Bar
    5XBA-MEL

    X-Bar transcribes the juiciness and sweetness of orange melon through the Melon disposable pod. Then enjoy the Mediterranean sun after each puff provided by this pod. The X-Bar Melon has a capacity of 2 ml and a battery life of 500 mAh. It can thus provide you with more than 600 puffs, the equivalent of ten days of use.The genius of X-Bar assures you a...

  • Lush Ice - X-Bar
    5XBA-LUSI

    The freshness of a watermelon is transcribed through the Lush Ice disposable pod from X-Bar. In fact, you will find the flavors of a juicy and sweet partek when vaping this pod. In addition, as it is ready to use, it has a cartridge containing 2 ml of e-liquid. A 500 mAh battery of autonomy will also provide you with more than 600 puffs, i.e. a use for...

  • Ice Mango - X-Bar
    5XBA-ICEM

    X-Bar brings you the tropics through their Ice Mango disposable pod which is a recreation of the taste of a sun-drenched mango. The tender and intensely sweet taste of mango will invade your palate after each puff. In addition, X-Bar provides you with a ready-to-use pod.Thanks to a battery with an autonomy of 500 mAh and a capacity of 2 ml, the pod can...

  • Ice Grape - X-Bar
    5XBA-ICEG

    Would you like to eat a bunch of grapes differently? X-Bar has created a disposable pod that perfectly transcribes the sweetness of fresh grapes, all with a frosty touch that melts in the mouth. Flavorful and fragrant clouds will then emanate from this pod when you vape. Already equipped with a 500 mAh battery of autonomy and 2 ml of e-liquid, this pod...

  • Energy Drink - X-Bar
    5XBA-ENED

    Fill up on energy with the Energy Drink X-Bar disposable pod from French Lab. With its aroma that is both invigorating and invigorating, this surprising blend is your best booster ally that will accompany you throughout your days. With its easy-to-handle structure, it adapts perfectly to all vapers who wish to learn or go further in the vape.In addition,...

  • Cotton Candy - X-Bar
    5XBA-COTC

    Discover the sweet and voluptuous taste of strawberry cotton candy in a different way with the Cotton Candy X-Bar vape pen from French Lab. Suitable for both neophyte and experienced vapers, this disposable pod is distinguished by its tubular shape, resembling that of a pen. In addition to its gourmet and fruity flavors, this puff is also appreciated in...

  • Blueberry - X-Bar
    5XBA-BLUB

    Are you looking for an efficient and easy-to-use pod to get started in vaping? Opt in this case for the disposable vape pen Blueberry X-Bar from French Lab. Offering an approximate autonomy of 600 puffs and available in nicotine salt, this electronic cigarette in the shape of a pen is suitable for beginners and experienced alike.If you are a fan of fruity...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Xbar

Xbar

Il y a 12 produits.
Afficher 1 - 12 sur 12 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Batterie
Puissance Max (Watt)
Type de produit
Pour utilisateur
Autonomie (mah)
  • Green Apple - X-Bar
    5XBA-GREA

    Croquez à pleines dents dans une pomme verte bien juteuse à travers l’e-cigarette préremplie Green Apple ! Ultrapuissante, cette petite merveille embarque une batterie de 500 mAh et 2 ml d’e-liquide de qualité supérieure. Grâce à son coil parfaitement calibré et à déclenchement rapide, vous pourrez profiter d’une vape dense et généreuse à n’importe quel...

  • Extract Tobacco - X-Bar
    5XBA-EXTT

    Découvrez les saveurs d’un macérat de tabac à travers le pod jetable X-Bar Extract Tobacco de French Lab. Après chaque bouffée, ce goût corsé envahira votre palais tout en y laissant une fraîcheur envoutante. Cette sensation en gorge va détonner avec le parfum atypique des nuages que le pod produira. Le X-Bar Extract Tobacco s’équipe d’une batterie...

  • Cool Mint - X-Bar
    5XBA-COOM

    Débutant ou vétéran dans le monde de la vape, glacez vos papilles et appréciez le goût de la menthe verte à travers le X-Bar Cool Mint. En plus de vous apporter une sensation de fraîcheur, il vous emporte vers une aventure gustative relaxante à travers sa note sucrée et son portefeuille de saveurs totalement explosif. Détendez votre voie respiratoire en...

  • Tropical Punch - X-Bar
    5XBA-TROPP

    Les saveurs intenses des tropiques viennent à vous grâce au pod jetable Tropical Punch de X-Bar. Ce cocktail de fruits exotiques se compose alors des saveurs intenses de l’ananas, du fruit de la passion, de la banane et de la mangue. Disposant d’une autonomie conséquente de 500 mAh, ce pod est capable de vous fournir 600 bouffées. Cela est également...

  • Strawberry Milkshake - X-Bar
    5XBA-STRM

    Un nuage crémeux va venir sur vos palais grâce au pod jetable Strawberry Milkshake de la marque X-Bar. Ce mélange est une reconstitution de l’onctuosité d’un bon milkshake aromatisé à la fraise. Vous allez bénéficier de cette gourmandise sur une dizaine de jours parce que le pod a une capacité de 2 ml. L’autonomie de 500 mAh du Strawberry Milkshake lui...

  • Melon - X-Bar
    5XBA-MEL

    X-Bar retranscrit le côté juteux et la douceur du melon orangé à travers le pod jetable Melon. Profitez alors du soleil méditerranéen après chaque bouffée fournie par ce pod. Le Melon de X-Bar dispose d’une contenance de 2 ml et d’une autonomie de 500 mAh. Il peut ainsi vous fournir plus de 600 bouffées, l’équivalent d’une dizaine de jours d’utilisation....

  • Lush Ice - X-Bar
    5XBA-LUSI

    La fraîcheur d’une pastèque est retranscrite à travers le pod jetable Lush Ice de X-Bar. En effet, vous retrouverez les saveurs d’une partèque juteuse et sucrée en vapotant ce pod. De plus, comme il est prêt à l’emploi, il dispose d’une cartouche contenant 2 ml d’e-liquide. Une batterie de 500 mAh d’autonomie permettra également de vous fournir plus de...

  • Ice Mango - X-Bar
    5XBA-ICEM

    X-Bar vous apporte les tropiques à travers leurs pod jetable Ice Mango qui est une reconstitution du goût d’une mangue gorgée de soleil. Le goût tendre et intensément sucré de la mangue va envahir votre palais après chaque bouffée. De plus, X-Bar met à votre disposition un pod prêt à l’emploi. Grâce à une batterie d’une autonomie de 500 mAh et une...

  • Ice Grape - X-Bar
    5XBA-ICEG

    Vous souhaitez consommez une grappe de raisin autrement ? X-Bar a créé un pod jetable qui retranscrit parfaitement la douceur du raisin frais, le tout avec une touche givrée fondant en bouche. Des nuages à la fois savoureux et parfumés vont alors émaner de ce pod lorsque vous vapoterez. Déjà équipé d’une batterie de 500 mAh d’autonomie et de 2 ml...

  • Energy Drink - X-Bar
    5XBA-ENED

    Faites le plein d’énergie avec le pod jetable Energy Drink X-Bar de French Lab. Avec son arôme à la fois tonifiant et vivifiant, ce mélange surprenant est votre meilleur allié booster qui vous accompagnera durant toutes vos journées. Avec sa structure facile à prendre en main, elle s’adapte parfaitement à tous les vapoteurs qui souhaitent s’initier ou...

  • Cotton Candy - X-Bar
    5XBA-COTC

    Découvrez d’une autre manière le goût sucré et voluptueux d’une barbe à papa à la fraise grâce à la vape pen Cotton Candy X-Bar de French Lab. Adapté aux vapoteurs néophytes comme aux expérimentés, ce pod jetable se distingue par sa forme tubulaire, ressemblant à celle d’un stylo. Outre ses saveurs gourmandes et fruitées, cette puff est également...

  • Blueberry - X-Bar
    5XBA-BLUB

    Vous êtes en quête d’un pod efficace et facile à prendre en main pour vous initier à la vape ? Optez dans ce cas pour la vape pen jetable Blueberry X-Bar de French Lab. Proposant une autonomie approximative de 600 bouffées et disponible en sel de nicotine, cette cigarette électronique à la forme d’un stylo convient aux débutants comme aux confirmés. Si...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.