Eliquid France - Fruizee

Fruizee Wholesaler : the essential fruits e-liquids by eLiquid France

There are 41 products.
Showing 1 - 24 of 41 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
  • Sea Star 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SEAS

    Whether you are lying in the shade of a palm tree or on a garden sofa, dive into an exotic and authentic universe with the Fruizee Sea Star. E-liquid highly appreciated by lovers of fruity flavors, this strawberry lemon apricot combo has the reputation of offering lovers a taste of summer vacation.With a hint of acidity accompanied by a slight musky and...

  • Sea Star 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SEAS50

    Sweet and fruity vape lovers, this is for you! Taking your needs into account, Eliquid France has decided to launch a summer recipe to refresh you in hot weather. In the Fruizee range, the manufacturer has cooked up Sea Star, an icy and sweet e-liquid sold in a generous 50 ml bottle. The little extra of this invigorating drink? Its yellow lemon peel,...

  • Magic Beach 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-MAGB

    Delicious combination of Mango and passion fruit.

  • Magic Beach 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-MAGB50

    Are you a fan of fruit-based e-liquids? Try the experience with Fruizee's Magic Beach, a unique duo that takes you to distant exotic lands without leaving your balcony.A real delight, the juicy flesh of the mango will not fail to tickle your taste buds with each of your puffs. Then will come the turn of the passion fruit which will add a special touch...

  • Bloody Dragon 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOD

    The wonderful flavor of Bloody Summer with the sweet scent of Dragon Fruit.

  • Bloody Dragon 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOD50

    Want to fly to new horizons? You will surely succumb to the intoxicating scent of Bloody Dragon by Fruizee, an e-liquid acclaimed by all lovers of fruity vapes.This recipe combining the exotic flavor of dragon fruit with the powerful aromatic power of blackcurrant as well as the juicy taste of white grapes has something to satisfy your palate. With this...

  • Sun Bay 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUNB

    Enjoy the sun on a paradise island with this watermelon, strawberry, lemon, gourmet and refreshing e liquid with Xtra Fresh.Are you ready to get a taste sunburn ...

  • Sun Bay 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUNB50

    It's time to relax in the vape world! No more long days of hard work, it's time to relax and enjoy the best that summer has to offer. In the cave of wonders of the giant Eliquid France, you will find a rare pearl. This 50 ml vial, hidden in the Fruizee treasure chest, contains an intensely fresh beverage that will perfect your sunbathing at the beach....

  • Red Pearl 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-REDP50

    Eliquid France is shaking up the vaping community with this fruity concoction worthy of the best bartenders! From the prestigious Fruizee range, Red Pearl is an e-liquid with a sweet and slightly acid taste that will excite your taste buds. In its composition, you will find some juicy orange segments and a strawberry with a smooth and tender flesh. This...

  • Red Pearl 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-REDP

    The Red Pearl ship sails between wild strawberries and island orange. This exotic blend is in Xtra Fresh to keep you refreshed even in the middle of the Caribbean.Be careful, the pirates are arriving in your clearomizers !!!

  • Bloody Lime 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOL50

    Did you know that? Red fruits are symbols of summer and gustatory pleasures. Originating from Asia, Scandinavia and North America, they also represent greed at Eliquid France. That's why the French manufacturer has made these berries the main ingredient of Bloody Lime e-liquid, a new addition to the Fruizee range. Obviously, nothing has been left to...

  • Bloody Lime 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOL

    Bloody Lime is a blend of juicy red fruit and tangy lime combined with Xtra Fesh which Fruizee has the secret.This e liquid will ice your palate with the sweetness of red fruits. Are you ready to taste it?

  • Ice Mint 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-ICE50

    In the mood for freshness? There's nothing like a vape session with Fruizee's Ice Mint e-liquid to ward off the oppressive summer heat. With its exotic and pleasant taste, this elixir specially concocted by Eliquid France will bring to your vaping breaks a touch of delight and incomparable sweetness. The spicy and fragrant side of mint will awaken your...

  • Tropikania 10ML de Fruizee
    5ELI-TRO

    What flavor! Fruizee offers us a combination of Strawberry Gariguette, Orange, Jaffa, Banana and Mandarin.

  • Summer Beach 10ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUM

    A refreshing blend where you will find a dominant flavor of Dragon Fruit accompanied perfectly with guava and lemon.

  • Springbreak 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SPR

    Le Springbreak est un fabuleux mélange de Fruits rouges, de raisin et de Yuzu. Une recette rafraîchissante signée Fruizee.

  • Spring fresh 50ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-SPR50

    A central ingredient in Japanese cuisine, yuzu is a citrus fruit that is very popular in the vapourosphere. That's why the giant Eliquid France has decided to incorporate it into one of its Fruizee recipes. Among the nuggets of this famous range, you will find the Spring Fresh e-liquid which, as its name suggests, carries the flavours of spring in its...

  • Summer Beach 50ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUM50

    Dive into the heart of the tropics with this succulent recipe from Eliquid France. Very fresh and thirst-quenching, Summer Beach e-liquid is one of the nuggets in the Fruizee range. Packaged in a large 50 ml bottle, this fruity pleasure can accompany you over several vaping sessions and become your next all day. Thanks to the intensely sweet juice of the...

  • Tropikania 50ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-TRO50

    Ready for a mini world tour, without leaving your armchair? Discover the most popular flavours of China, Palestine, France and America through Tropikania e-liquid from the Fruizee range. For this first class trip, Eliquid France serves you an ultra-fresh cocktail of strawberry gariguette, Jaffa orange, banana and mandarin. This all-in-one product is...

  • Sunset Lover 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUN50

    Love at first sight for this e-liquid with summery notes signed Eliquid France! Sunset Lover features the most delicious fruits of the garden and sublimates them with a zest of yellow lemon. To hell with the heat wave! With this frosted cocktail of 50 ml, each of your vape sessions will plunge you directly into a world of indescribable freshness. The...

  • Purple Beach 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-PUR50

    How can you resist the e-liquids of the Fruizee range, when you know that they are little bubbles of sweetness to be vaped? Like its sisters, Purple Beach from Eliquid France offers fruity vapes enthusiasts a concoction that is both refreshing and rich in flavour. The menu features a light cocktail with the sweet melting taste of peach and grape for a...

  • Fire Moon 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-FIR50

    The Fire Moon will transport you in summer all year long with the tangy flavor of a ripe raspberry mixed with the sweetness of a strawberry. Accompanied by our Xtra Fresh effect, the Fire Moon is all-day.

  • Sunset Lover 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUN

    A tasty blend of sweet berry fruit and lemon flavor, combined with Fruizee's Xtra Fresh effect.

  • Purple Beach 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-PUR

    An original, juicy and sweet combination of peach and grape. Always combined with the Fruizee's Xtra Fresh effect, Purple Beach will amaze you!

The Fruizee range from E-liquid France is rich in fruity aroma and freshness. When the heat is too much, what could be better than fruit mixed with ice mint? This is the basis on which Fruizee's recipes are based. Small or seasoned vaper, here is a selection of choices that will not disappoint you.

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Fruizee - Eliquid France

Grossiste Fruizee : les fruités frais indispensables d'eLiquid France

Il y a 41 produits.
Afficher 1 - 24 sur 41 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • Sea Star 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SEAS

    Que vous soyez allongé à l’ombre d’un palmier ou sur un canapé de jardin, plongez dans un univers exotique et authentique avec la Sea Star de Fruizee. E-liquide très apprécié des amoureux de saveurs fruitées, ce combo fraise citron abricot a la réputation d’offrir aux amateurs un avant-goût des vacances d’été. Avec une pointe d’acidité accompagnée d’un...

  • Sea Star 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SEAS50

    Amateurs de vape douce et fruitée, ceci est pour vous ! Tenant compte de vos besoins, Eliquid France a décidé de lancer une recette estivale apte à vous rafraîchir par temps chaud. Dans la gamme Fruizee, le fabricant a mitonné Sea Star, un e-liquide glacé et sucré vendu dans un généreux flacon de 50 ml. Le petit plus de ce breuvage revigorant ? Son zeste...

  • Magic Beach 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-MAGB

    Combinaison délicieuse de Mangue et de fruit de la passion.

  • Magic Beach 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-MAGB50

    Êtes-vous fans d'e-liquides à base de fruits ? Tentez l’expérience avec la Magic Beach de Fruizee, un duo unique qui vous emporte vers de lointaines contrées exotiques sans bouger de votre balcon. Véritable délice, la chair juteuse de la mangue ne manquera pas de titiller vos papilles à chacune de vos bouffées. Puis viendra le tour du fruit de la passion...

  • Bloody Dragon 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOD

    Les merveilleuses saveur du Bloody Summer avec le doux parfum du Fruit du dragon.

  • Bloody Dragon 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOD50

    Envie de vous envoler vers de nouveaux horizons ? Vous succomberez sûrement au parfum enivrant du Bloody Dragon de Fruizee, un e-liquide plébiscité par tous les amateurs de vapes fruitées. Cette recette mariant la saveur exotique du fruit du dragon avec le puissant pouvoir aromatique du cassis ainsi que le goût juteux du raisin blanc a de quoi satisfaire...

  • Sun Bay 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUNB

    Profiter du soleil sur une île paradisiaque avec ce e liquide pastèque, fraise,citon, gourmand et rafraîchissant avec le Xtra Fresh.Soyez prêt à attraper un coup de soleil gustatif...

  • Sun Bay 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUNB50

    L’heure du farniente a sonné dans le monde de la vape ! Fini les longues journées à se dépenser, il est temps de se poser pour apprécier ce que l’été a de mieux à offrir. Dans la caverne aux merveilles du géant Eliquid France, vous trouverez une perle rare. Cette fiole de 50 ml, cachée dans le coffre à trésor de Fruizee, contient un breuvage intensément...

  • Red Pearl 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-REDP50

    Eliquid France ébranle la communauté des vapoteurs avec cette concoction fruitée digne des meilleurs bartenders ! Issue de la prestigieuse gamme Fruizee, Red Pearl est un e-liquide au goût sucré légèrement acidulé qui excitera vos papilles. Dans sa composition, vous trouverez quelques quartiers d’orange bien juteux et une fraise à la chair onctueuse et...

  • Red Pearl 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-REDP

    Le navire Red Pearl navigue entre la fraise sauvage et l'orange des îles. Ce mélange exotique est en Xtra Fresh pour vous rafraîchir même au plein milieu des Caraïbes.Attention les pirates arrivent dans vos clearomiseurs!!!

  • Bloody Lime 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOL50

    Le saviez-vous ? Les fruits rouges sont symboles de l’été et de plaisirs gustatifs. Originaires d’Asie, de Scandinavie et d’Amérique du Nord, ils représentent également la gourmandise chez Eliquid France. Voilà pourquoi, le fabricant français a fait de ces baies l’ingrédient principal de l’e-liquide Bloody Lime, une nouveauté de la gamme Fruizee....

  • Bloody Lime 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOL

    Le Bloody Lime est un mélange de fruit rouge juteux et de citron vert acidulé allié au Xtra Fesh dont Fruizee a le secret.Ce e liquide vous glacera le palet avec la douceur des fruits rouges. Etes-vous prêts à le déguster ?

  • Ice Mint 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-ICE50

    Envie de fraîcheur ? Rien de tel qu’une séance de vape avec l’e-liquide Ice Mint de Fruizee pour parer la chaleur accablante de l’été. Avec son goût exotique et agréable en bouche, cet élixir spécialement concocté par Eliquid France apportera à vos pauses vaping une touche de délice et de douceur incomparable. Le côté piquant et parfumé de la menthe...

  • Tropikania 10ML de Fruizee
    5ELI-TRO

    Quelle saveur ! Fruizee nous propose une combinaison de Fraise gariguette, d'orange, de Jaffa, de banane et de mandarine.

  • Summer Beach 10ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUM

    Un mélange rafraîchissant où vous trouverez une saveur dominante de Fruit du dragon s'accompagnant parfaitement à de la goyave et de citron.

  • Springbreak 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SPR

    Le Springbreak est un fabuleux mélange de Fruits rouges, de raisin et de Yuzu. Une recette rafraîchissante signée Fruizee.

  • Spring fresh 50ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-SPR50

    Ingrédient central de la cuisine japonaise, le yuzu est un agrume qui a le vent en poupe dans la vaposphère. C’est d’ailleurs pour cela que le géant Eliquid France a décidé de l’incorporer dans l’une de ses recettes Fruizee. Parmi les pépites de cette fameuse gamme, vous retrouverez donc l’e-liquide Spring Fresh qui, comme son nom l’indique, transporte...

  • Summer Beach 50ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUM50

    Plongez au cœur des tropiques avec cette succulente recette signée Eliquid France. Très frais et désaltérant, l’e-liquide Summer Beach figure parmi les pépites de la gamme Fruizee. Conditionné dans un grand flacon de 50 ml, ce plaisir fruité peut vous accompagner sur plusieurs séances de vape et devenir votre prochain all day. Grâce au jus intensément...

  • Tropikania 50ML 0MG - Fruizee
    5ELI-TRO50

    Prêt pour un mini tour du monde, sans quitter votre fauteuil ? Découvrez les saveurs les plus appréciées de Chine, de la Palestine, de France et de l’Amérique à travers l’e-liquide Tropikania de la gamme Fruizee. Pour ce voyage en première classe, Eliquid France vous sert un cocktail ultrafrais composé de fraises gariguettes, d’oranges de Jaffa, de...

  • Sunset Lover 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUN50

    Coup de foudre assuré pour cet e-liquide aux notes estivales signé Eliquid France ! Sunset Lover met en vedette les fruits les plus gourmands du jardin et les sublime avec un zeste de citron jaune. Au diable la canicule ! Avec ce cocktail givré de 50 ml, chacune de vos séances de vape vous plongera directement dans un monde de fraîcheur indescriptible....

  • Purple Beach 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-PUR50

    Comment résister aux e-liquides de la gamme Fruizee, quand on sait que ce sont des petites bulles de douceurs à vapoter ? À l’image de ses consœurs, Purple Beach d’Eliquid France propose aux férus de vapes fruitées une concoction à la fois rafraîchissante et riche en saveurs. Sa carte présente ainsi un cocktail léger qui arbore le goût sucré fondant de la...

  • Fire Moon 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-FIR50

    Le Fire Moon vous transportera en été toute l'année avec la saveur acidulée d'une framboise bien mûre mélangée à la douceur sucrée d'une fraise. Accompagné de notre effet Xtra Fresh, le Fire Moon a tout d'un all-day.

  • Sunset Lover 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-SUN

    Un savoureux mélange mêlant la douceur des fruits rouges et le goût acidulé du citron toujours combinés à l'effet Xtra Fresh des Fruizee.

  • Purple Beach 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-PUR

    Une combinaison originale, juteuse et sucrée de pêche et de raisin. Toujours combinée à l'effet Xtra Fresh des Fruizee, le Purple Beach saura vous étonner !

La gamme Fruizee de E-liquide France est riche en arôme fruité et en fraîcheur. Quand la chaleur se fait trop ressentir, quoi de mieux que des fruits mélangés à de la menthe glaciale ? C'est sur cette base que repose les recettes de Fruizee. Petit vapoteur ou aguérri, voici une selection de choix qui ne vous décevra pas. 

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.