Liquideo CBD

Liquideo CBD

There are 8 products.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
E-liquid format
  • CBD Kosher Kush 50ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKOSK50

    Discover without further delay the Kosher Kush CBD E Liquid by Liquideo. Reproduced identically, the French manufacturer pays tribute to the very great Purple Punch, a variety recognized by all Cannabis lovers. CBD Kosher Kush offers flavors of apples, cherries, and blueberries that pair beautifully. Kosher Kush is made in France from natural terpenes.

  • CBD Jesus Kush 50ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDJESK50

    The Jesus Kush by Liquideo is without a doubt the flagship of the range. Liquideo did not make in the lace by collaborating with Philip Adams, jury of the Cannabis Cup. This CBD E Liquid reveals powerful aromas with blueberry as the main aroma. Enjoy a delicious recipe while consuming your CBD.

  • CBD Kosher Kush 30ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKOSK30

    Discover without further delay the Kosher Kush CBD E Liquid by Liquideo. Reproduced identically, the French manufacturer pays tribute to the very great Purple Punch, a variety recognized by all Cannabis lovers. CBD Kosher Kush offers flavors of apples, cherries, and blueberries that pair beautifully. Kosher Kush is made in France from natural terpenes.

  • CBD Kerozen OG 30ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKERO30

    Liquideo invites you to taste its new creation: the Kerozen OG. Made from 100% natural terpenes, this CBD E Liquid offers flavors of pine, both earthy and spicy like the famous OG kush that the French manufacturer has reproduced to perfection. With some citrus notes, enjoy this e liquid full of character while taking your dose of CBD.

  • CBD Jesus Kush 30ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDJESK30

    The Jesus Kush by Liquideo is without a doubt the flagship of the range. Liquideo did not make in the lace by collaborating with Philip Adams, jury of the Cannabis Cup. This CBD E Liquid reveals powerful aromas with blueberry as the main aroma. Enjoy a delicious recipe while consuming your CBD.

  • CBD Jesus Kush 10ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDJESK10

    The Jesus Kush by Liquideo is without a doubt the flagship of the range. Liquideo did not make in the lace by collaborating with Philip Adams, jury of the Cannabis Cup. This CBD E Liquid reveals powerful aromas with blueberry as the main aroma. Enjoy a delicious recipe while consuming your CBD.Recommended public price: 100mg: 11.90 € | 300mg: 13.90 € |...

  • CBD Kosher Kush 10ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKOSK10

    Discover without further delay the Kosher Kush CBD E Liquid by Liquideo. Reproduced identically, the French manufacturer pays tribute to the very great Purple Punch, a variety recognized by all Cannabis lovers. CBD Kosher Kush offers flavors of apples, cherries, and blueberries that pair beautifully. Kosher Kush is made in France from natural...

  • Booster CBD 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-BOOCBD

    Add a Booster to your DIY recipes to obtain a CBD e liquid.

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Liquideo CBD (FR)

Liquideo CBD (FR)

Il y a 8 produits.
Afficher 1 - 8 sur 8 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
Format E-liquide
  • CBD Kosher Kush 50ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKOSK50

    Découvrez sans plus attendre le e liquide au CBD Kosher Kush de Liquideo. Reproduit à l'identique, le fabricant français rend hommage au très grand Purple punch, variété reconnue par tous les amateurs de Cannabis. Le CBD Kosher Kush offre des saveurs de pommes, de cerises et de myrtilles qui se marient à merveille. Le Kosher Kush est conçu en France à...

  • CBD Jesus Kush 50ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDJESK50

    Le Jesus Kush de Liquideo est sans aucun doute le produit phare de la gamme. Liquideo n'a pas fait dans la dentelle en collaborant avec Philip Adams, jury du Cannabis Cup. Ce e liquide au CBD révèle des arômes puissants avec la myrtille comme arôme principal. Profitez d'une recette délicieuse tout en consommant votre CBD.

  • CBD Kosher Kush 30ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKOSK30

    Découvrez sans plus attendre le e liquide au CBD Kosher Kush de Liquideo. Reproduit à l'identique, le fabricant français rend hommage au très grand Purple punch, variété reconnue par tous les amateurs de Cannabis. Le CBD Kosher Kush offre des saveurs de pommes, de cerises et de myrtilles qui se marient à merveille. Le Kosher Kush est conçu en France à...

  • CBD Kerozen OG 30ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKERO30

    Liquideo vous propose de goûter à sa nouvelle création: le Kerozen OG. Conçu à partir de terpènes 100% naturels, ce e liquide au CBD offre des saveurs de pin, à la fois terreux et épicé comme le célèbre OG kush que le fabricant français a reproduit à la perfection. Avec quelques notes d'agrumes, savourez ce e liquide plein de caractère en tout prenant...

  • CBD Jesus Kush 30ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDJESK30

    Le Jesus Kush de Liquideo est sans aucun doute le produit phare de la gamme. Liquideo n'a pas fait dans la dentelle en collaborant avec Philip Adams, jury du Cannabis Cup. Ce e liquide au CBD révèle des arômes puissants avec la myrtille comme arôme principal. Profitez d'une recette délicieuse tout en consommant votre CBD.

  • CBD Jesus Kush 10ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDJESK10

    Le Jesus Kush de Liquideo est sans aucun doute le produit phare de la gamme. Liquideo n'a pas fait dans la dentelle en collaborant avec Philip Adams, jury du Cannabis Cup. Ce e liquide au CBD révèle des arômes puissants avec la myrtille comme arôme principal. Profitez d'une recette délicieuse tout en consommant votre CBD.Prix public conseillé: 100mg:...

  • CBD Kosher Kush 10ML - HolyHoly/Liquideo
    5LIQ-CBDKOSK10

    Découvrez sans plus attendre le e liquide au CBD Kosher Kush de Liquideo. Reproduit à l'identique, le fabricant français rend hommage au très grand Purple punch, variété reconnue par tous les amateurs de Cannabis. Le CBD Kosher Kush offre des saveurs de pommes, de cerises et de myrtilles qui se marient à merveille. Le Kosher Kush est conçu en France à...

  • Booster CBD 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-BOOCBD

    Ajoutez un Booster à vos recettes DIY pour obtenir un e liquide au CBD.

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.