Dinner Lady (UK)

Dinner Lady (UK)

There are 17 products.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
E-liquid format
  • Grape Star 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-GRAS50

    Designed by Dinner Lady, for its Moments range, Grape Star e-liquid is making a triumphant entry into the vape community. This fruity mix with an original recipe stands out from the others by its particularly intense taste. To make its potion a success, the brand from across the Channel has extracted the juice from the finest bunches of red and black...

  • Peach Bubble 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-PEAB50

    A bit nostalgic, Dinner Lady has revisited one of the confectionery products that most marked our childhood. In a large 50 ml bottle, the brand has registered Peach Bubble. This sweet and fruity e-liquid proudly displays flavours reminiscent of the delicious round chewing gums we used to eat at playtime. To add even more charm to the recipe, the English...

  • Razz Blues 50 ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-RAZB50

    Looking for spring flavours for your vape sessions? You've come to the right place. At Dinner Lady, fruit is at the heart of all preparations. Expert in the field, the English brand intends to faithfully reproduce, through its Razz Blues e-liquid, the tender and juicy texture of blueberries and raspberries, without forgetting the hint of acidity that...

  • Bubble Mint 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BUBM50

    Dinner Lady brings a little breath of fresh air to the vaposphere with its new Bubble Mint concoction. For this recipe, the English creator has used a winning duo, pink chewing gum and mint. Unsurprisingly, the brand has succeeded in transcribing in its e-liquid the sweet flavour of a chewing gum doubled with the delicately spicy and icy note of...

  • Fruit Splash 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-FRUS50

    Dinner Lady completes its prestigious "Moments" range with Fruit Splash, an e-liquid that smells like summer. This time, redcurrants and some berries answer the call to give birth to a delicious thirst-quenching cocktail. To perfect the whole, lemon adds its legendary tonicity and its touch of acidity to the mix. Need a holiday? Fill your clearomizer...

  • Sweet Fusion 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-SWE50

    Do you remember the delicious multicolored sweets that adorned our breaks and our recreations? It is these little tangy sweet candies of yesteryear that Dinner Lady invites you to rediscover through Sweet Fusion.With its fruity taste and gourmet fragrance, this mixture promises to delight all vapers, even the most demanding. Strawberry, orange, raspberry,...

  • Purple Rain 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-PUR50

    Fruitier than ever, Dinner Lady's Purple Rain is ready to conquer the vaposphere. With its bewitching scents, this raspberry and blueberry flavored potion will brighten up your vaping sessions and your days.The acidity of lemon juice associated with the intoxicating sweetness of this succulent cocktail to vape will delight all taste buds, even the most...

  • Pink Wave 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-PIN50

    Fancy a vacation in the tropics? Surf the wave of exotic flavors offered by Dinner Lady with the Pink Wave! Simply delicious, this recipe with gourmet and fruity notes carries the sweet scent of a few very ripe strawberries, freshly picked from their vegetable garden.To accompany these, the English brand has opted for a succulent grated coconut and a...

  • Melon Twist 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-MEL50

    Expert in fruity concoctions, Dinner Lady adds Melon Twist to her Dinner Lady Fruits collection.Inspired by a succulent melon-kiwi duo, this sun-drenched potion will twist your taste buds on summer flavors. With each puff, you will have sweetness, tanginess, as well as a delicious exotic touch...Nothing but flavors that evoke good weather and holidays. No...

  • Berry Blast 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BERB50

    The intoxicating scent of flowers perfumes the air, the weather is mild and nature is celebrating... With Dinner Lady's Berry Blast, spring extends throughout the year in the vaposphere. And what better way to enjoy the beautiful season than a succulent bigoût cocktail to vape?In the particularly sunny recipe of this e-juice, you will find the...

  • Strawberry Macaroon 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-STRM50

    Add a little gluttony to your vape with the Strawberry Macaroon from the English brand Dinner Lady. A real treat for the taste buds, this little round strawberry treat is filled with a succulent almond and coconut cream.The irresistibly sweet aftertaste that each puff will leave in your throat will have you drunk with pleasure with every vaping session....

  • Berry Tart 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BER50

    Say hello to Berry Tart, the new e-liquid from Dinner Lady. Specially concocted for the gluttons of the vaposphere, this potion takes you on a gustatory journey in the colors of spring.Get ready to enjoy an excellent berry tart made with a crispy, buttery shortcrust pastry and a coulis of freshly picked blueberries and raspberries.Each puff of this...

  • Blackberry Crumble 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BLA50

    Barely out of the oven, the Blackberry Crumble makes a sensational entry into the vaposphere. At each vaping session, this refined recipe signed Dinner Lady offers vapers the opportunity to discover a concoction rich in taste.To prepare it, the brand has chosen the crispiest blackberry crumble. Soft and sweet to perfection, your puffs will be set with a...

  • Lemon Tart 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-LEM50

    Do you have a penchant for gourmet concoctions? Find what you're looking for with Dinner Lady's Lemon Tart.This succulent dessert to vape invites you to bite your teeth into a crispy shortcrust pastry covered with a sumptuous lemon cream and a few melting meringues.With each inhalation, this stunningly realistic preparation will gradually deposit its...

  • Suntan Mango 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-SUN

    Need a little freshness? Try the juicy and intoxicating flavors of Dinner Lady's Sun Tan Mango. Deliciously sweet, exotic and perfectly balanced, this recipe carries the intense aroma of a beautiful sun-ripened mango.If you like cold hits in the mouth and throat, this mixture of vape is what you need, because Dinner Lady has added koolada to its...

  • Strawberry Bikini 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-STR

    Summer is in full swing in the vaposphere! The English brand Dinner Lady, to quench the thirst of vapers, has released Strawberry Bikini from its shelves.This ultra-fresh potion that smells like the holidays features the tangy flavors of a slightly lemony lemonade.Its little extra? The very juicy strawberry quarters and the few ice cubes that accompany...

  • Cola Shades 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-COL

    Ladies and Gentlemen, Dinner Lady takes you on a trip to the United Kingdom, for a vaping session, to live a unique taste experience!On the menu of this getaway with a British accent, the English brand invites you to taste Cola Shades, a preparation with 50 shades of freshness.Whether you are a fan of sparkling drinks or a fervent supporter of fruity...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Dinner Lady (UK)

Dinner Lady (UK)

Il y a 17 produits.
Afficher 1 - 17 sur 17 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
Format E-liquide
  • Grape Star 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-GRAS50

    Conçu par Dinner Lady, pour sa gamme Moments, l’e-liquide Grape Star fait une entrée triomphale dans la communauté de la vape. Ce mix fruité à la recette originale se distingue des autres par son goût particulièrement intense. Pour réussir sa potion, la marque d’outre-Manche a extrait le jus des plus belles grappes de raisins rouges et noirs de son...

  • Peach Bubble 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-PEAB50

    Un brin nostalgique, Dinner Lady a revisité l’une des confiseries qui ont le plus ponctué notre enfance. Dans un grand flacon de 50 ml, la marque a déposé Peach Bubble. Cet e-liquide sucré et fruité arbore fièrement des saveurs qui rappellent celles des délicieux chewing-gums ronds que nous avions l’habitude de manger à la récréation. Pour rajouter...

  • Razz Blues 50 ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-RAZB50

    À la recherche de saveurs printanières pour vos séances de vape ? Vous avez frappé à la bonne porte. Chez Dinner Lady, les fruits sont au cœur de toutes les préparations. Experte en la matière, la marque anglaise entend reproduire fidèlement, à travers son e-liquide Razz Blues, la texture tendre et juteuse de la myrtille et de la framboise, sans oublier...

  • Bubble Mint 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BUBM50

    Dinner Lady apporte un petit vent de fraîcheur à la vaposphère avec sa nouvelle concoction Bubble Mint. Pour cette recette, le créateur anglais a utilisé un duo gagnant, le chewing-gum rose et la menthe. Sans surprise, la marque a réussi à retranscrire dans son e-liquide la saveur sucrée d’une gomme à mâcher doublée de la note délicatement piquante et...

  • Fruit Splash 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-FRUS50

    Dinner Lady complète sa prestigieuse gamme « Moments » avec Fruit Splash, un e-liquide qui sent bon l’été. Cette fois-ci, ce sont des groseilles et quelques baies qui répondent à l’appel pour donner naissance à un délicieux cocktail désaltérant. Pour parfaire le tout, le citron rajoute son tonus légendaire et sa touche d’acidité au mélange. Besoin de...

  • Sweet Fusion 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-SWE50

    Vous rappelez-vous les délicieuses confiseries multicolores qui agrémentaient nos pauses et nos récréations ? Ce sont ces petits bonbons sucrés acidulés d’antan que Dinner Lady vous propose de redécouvrir au travers de le Sweet Fusion. Avec son goût fruité et son parfum gourmand, cette mixture promet de ravir tous les vapoteurs, même les plus exigeants....

  • Purple Rain 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-PUR50

    Plus fruité que jamais, le Purple Rain de Dinner Lady est prêt à conquérir la vaposphère. Par ses senteurs envoûtantes, cette potion à la saveur de framboises et de myrtilles égayera vos séances de vapotage et vos journées. L’acidité d’un jus de citron associé à la sucrosité enivrante de ce succulent cocktail à vaper ravira toutes les papilles, même les...

  • Pink Wave 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-PIN50

    Envie de vacances sous les tropiques ? Surfez sur la vague de saveurs exotiques que vous propose Dinner Lady avec le Pink Wave ! Tout simplement délicieux, cette recette aux notes gourmandes et fruitées transporte le doux parfum de quelques fraises bien mûres, fraîchement cueillies de leur potager. Pour accompagner ces dernières, la marque anglaise a...

  • Melon Twist 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-MEL50

    Experte en concoctions fruitées, Dinner Lady ajoute le Melon Twist à sa collection Dinner Lady Fruits. Inspirée d’un succulent duo melon-kiwi, cette potion gorgée de soleil fera twister vos papilles sur des saveurs estivales. À chaque bouffée, vous aurez du sucré, de l’acidulé, ainsi qu’une délicieuse touche exotique… Rien que des flaveurs qui évoquent...

  • Berry Blast 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BERB50

    Les effluves enivrants des fleurs embaument l’air, le temps est doux et la nature est en fête… Avec le Berry Blast de Dinner Lady, le printemps s’étend sur toute l’année dans la vaposphère. Et quoi de mieux pour apprécier la belle saison qu’un succulent cocktail bigoût à vaper ? Dans la recette particulièrement ensoleillée de cet e-juice, vous retrouverez...

  • Strawberry Macaroon 50ML - Dinner Lady
    5DIN-STRM50

    Rajoutez un peu de gourmandise dans votre vape avec le Strawberry Macaroon de la marque anglaise Dinner Lady. Véritable régal pour les papilles, cette petite friandise ronde à la fraise est fourrée d’une succulente crème d’amande et de noix de coco. L’arrière-goût irrésistiblement sucré que chaque bouffée laissera dans votre gorge vous rendra ivre de...

  • Berry Tart 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BER50

    Dites bonjour à Berry Tart, le nouvel e-liquide de Dinner Lady. Spécialement concoctée pour les gloutons de la vaposphère, cette potion vous embarque pour un voyage gustatif aux couleurs du printemps. Préparez-vous à déguster une excellente tarte aux baies composée d’une pâte brisée croustillante et riche en beurre, et d’un coulis de myrtilles et de...

  • Blackberry Crumble 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-BLA50

    À peine sorti du fourneau, le Blackberry Crumble fait une entrée fracassante dans la vaposphère. À chaque séance de vape, cette recette raffinée signée Dinner Lady propose aux vapoteurs de découvrir une concoction riche en goût. Pour la préparer, la marque a choisi le plus croustillant des crumbles aux mûres. Douces et sucrées à souhait, vos bouffées...

  • Lemon Tart 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-LEM50

    Vous avez un penchant pour les concoctions gourmandes ? Trouvez votre bonheur avec le Lemon Tart de Dinner Lady. Ce succulent dessert à vaper vous propose de croquer à pleines dents dans une pâte sablée croustillante recouverte d’une somptueuse crème au citron et de quelques meringues fondantes. À chaque inhalation, cette préparation d’un réalisme...

  • Suntan Mango 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-SUN

    Besoin d’un peu de fraîcheur ? Essayez les saveurs juteuses et enivrantes de Sun Tan Mango de Dinner Lady. Délicieusement sucrée, exotique et parfaitement équilibrée, cette recette transporte l’arôme intense d’une belle mangue mûrie au soleil. Si vous aimez les hits froids en bouche et en gorge, cette mixture de vape est ce qu’il vous faut, car Dinner...

  • Strawberry Bikini 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-STR

    L’été bat son plein dans la vaposphère ! La marque anglaise Dinner Lady, pour étancher la soif des vapoteurs, a sorti de ses étagères Strawberry Bikini. Cette potion ultrafraîche qui fleure bon les vacances met en vedette les saveurs acidulées d’une limonade légèrement citronnée. Son petit plus ? Les quartiers de fraise bien juteux et les quelques...

  • Cola Shades 50ML de Dinner Lady
    5DIN-COL

    Ladies and Gentlemen, Dinner Lady vous emmène en voyage au Royaume-Uni, le temps d’une séance de vape, pour vivre une expérience gustative inédite ! Au menu de cette escapade à l’accent british, la marque anglaise vous propose de déguster Cola Shades, une préparation aux 50 nuances de fraîcheur. Que vous soyez un adepte des boissons pétillantes ou un...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.