Aromes et liquides aromas (FR)

Aromes et liquides aromas (FR)

There are 59 products.
Showing 1 - 25 of 59 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
Made in
Flavour
  • Concentré Kami Zero Sweet Ed 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KAMSZ

    Dive headfirst into the deliciously exotic whirlwind of Aromes & Liquides' DIY concentrate Kami Zero. The mind-boggling fusion of hypnotic dragon fruit and juicy strawberry dances on your palate. Unleash your creativity by concocting a custom e-liquid with flavors that are daringly divine. An unforgettable taste adventure awaits you.

  • Concentre Frosted Boy 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-FROB

    Immerse yourself in the delightful world of e-liquids with Arômes & Liquides' Frosted Boy DIY concentrate. This concentrate from the Les Créations range offers an exquisite fusion of flavors, highlighting a delicious lemon and raspberry sorbet. The generous 30ML capacity allows you to create personalized blends, providing a unique vaping...

  • Concentre Mystic Red 30ML - Hidden Potion/ Aromes et...
    5ULT-MYSR

    Immerse yourself in the captivating world of e-liquids with Arômes & Liquides' Mystic Red DIY concentrate from the prestigious Hidden Potion range. With a 30ML capacity, this concentrate delivers a unique sensory experience with its bold flavor of fresh red fruits. Let yourself be carried away by the exquisite fusion of succulent berries, creating...

  • Concentre Kami Sweet 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KAMS

    The French manufacturer Arômes et Liquides takes you on a journey of discovery of Japanese mythology through the Kami concentrate. Presented in its original version, in Sweet/Original Edition, this mixture specially designed for DIY e-liquids will conquer you with its balanced notes. If you like fruity preparations, a few drops of this 30 ml concentrate...

  • Concentre Hungry Bear 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-HUNB

    The little bear from Arômes et Liquides is hungry! Bring out your inner flavourist and make him a meal worthy of the name. The 30ml Hungry Bear concentrate from the Les Créations range offers you a mixture of red fruit, liquorice and freshness. Nothing like it to satisfy the greedy vapourists! Be careful, this concoction is not to be vaped alone! Dilute...

  • Concentre Greedy Lemon 30ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et...
    5ULT-GREL

    Hats off to you! The druids at Arômes et Liquides have created an elixir worthy of a king's feast: Greedy Lemon concentrate. With this DIY recipe from the Hidden Potion range, vaping enthusiasts will discover a delicious lemon meringue pie with every vape session. Its generous 30 ml format will allow you to concoct several gourmet preparations. To do...

  • Concentre Yakuza Sweet Edition 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-YAKS

    Arômes et Liquides has unlocked the secret of the Japanese mafia by delivering the Yakuza Flavor, a DIY concentrate that reveals the personality of a Japanese warrior.Ultra fresh, this recipe is to be diluted in a neutral base with a dosage of 10% for a maturation period of 5 days. To sublimate your clouds, the red dragon of the Ultimate range unfolds a...

  • Concentre Kro-Mignon 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KROM

    True to its reputation, the French manufacturer Arômes et Liquides offers you this new nugget from its famous Les Créations range. Adorable and irresistible, the Kro-Mignon e-liquid will charm you with its wild raspberries and fragrant notes.This creation will invite you to enjoy an invigorating walk under the century-old trees of a national forest. On...

  • Concentre Sweety Monkey 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-SWEM

    In summer as in winter, the fruits will be at the rendezvous thanks to the Sweety Monkey signed Les Créations d'Arômes et Liquides. Creamy, this mixture, both sweet and powerful, will give you a unique experience combining the exquisite taste of bananas with the sweet and tangy note of strawberries.Much appreciated by vapers, this little gorilla will...

  • Concentre Green Oasis 30ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et...
    5ULT-GREO

    In the heart of the vape desert hides a water point: the Green Oasis. A small thirst-quenching nugget signed Arômes et Liquides, this paradise for vapers is made up of frosted red fruits, delicious slices of lemon and cactus pulp. Both juicy and fresh, these fruity flavors harmonize with sweet notes to satisfy your sweet tooth!Yes, this exotic cocktail...

  • Concentre Queen Peach 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-QUEP

    Make way for the centerpiece of the Arômes et Liquides brand! Queen of the Les Créations range, Queen Peach e-liquid enchants lovers of sweet and tangy notes, thanks to its fresh and velvety cocktail. Juicy as you wish, the sovereign of fruity e-liquids offers you a majestic blend that lives up to her stature.For this summer snack, you will enjoy a plump...

  • Concentre Freezy Cola 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-FREC

    On the way to the country of Uncle Sam! With the Freezy Cola e-liquid from the Les Créations range, you will take off straight for the United States. Featuring the flavors of the drink most adored by young people, this frosted confectionery from the French laboratory Arômes et Liquides will delight your palate!Both soft and creamy, its melting coulis will...

  • Concentre Diabolik 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-DIA

    No more boring e-liquids that you get tired of after a few puffs! Arômes et Liquides knows what fans of fruity flavors lack and has decided to prepare a cocktail that is both sweet and powerful, the Diabolik. Through this recipe, lovers of sweet berries will feel the acidity of citrus pierce their taste buds and the addictive sweetness of red fruits...

  • Concentre Cinematik 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-CIN

    The Arômes et Liquides brand revives your cinephile side through its Cinematik e-liquid from the Les Créations range! This mixture is a gourmet recipe made with caramelized popcorn, perfectly transcribing a bowl of crispy popcorn. After a long day, sit back on your couch and enjoy this tender yet crunchy treat in front of your favorite movie.This mix will...

  • Concentre Biiiiiatch 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-BII

    The latest in the Les Créations range, this characterful e-liquid, signed Arômes et Liquides, reveals a nice fruity combo to vape. Powerful in the mouth, Biiiiiatch serves you a sumptuous cocktail composed of pink grapefruit and strawberry. At the counter of the best bar on the beach, savor this daring blend which sometimes tickles your taste buds with...

  • Concentre Kawaii 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KAW

    Notice to all followers of Japanese culture! The Arômes et Liquides brand has thought of you by developing the Kawaii e-liquid from the Les Créations range. Cute as hell, this little novelty from the French manufacturer offers you an exquisite recipe made from exotic delicacies.The lonely days are over! From now on, the charming Kawaii-chan will accompany...

  • Concentre Alucard Sweet Edition 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ALU

    Do you have a little peckish? Satisfy your inner gourmet with Alucard d'Arômes et Liquides, a very complete recipe that perfectly reproduces the flavors of a milkshake.Highly prized by older children, this e-liquid will make you blush with pleasure with its caramelized notes and terribly creamy milky coffee. The sweet vanilla scent of the delicious warm...

  • Concentre Spartacus 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SPA

    Meet the most famous gladiator in the history of the vape thanks to the Spartacus e-liquid from Arômes et Liquides. Retracing the power of a lemon ripened in the sun and the almost bewitching sweetness of nectarine, this rebellious warrior will conquer your taste buds from the first puffs.Its fresh and unctuous taste will melt in your throat, while its...

  • Concentre Seven Sins 30ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SEVS

    The Arômes et Liquides brand surprises us once again with a bewitching creation. In the range of secret potions (Hidden Potion), the French manufacturer offers us a striking cocktail: the Seven Sins. Give in to temptation and let yourself be carried away on a unique journey to the heart of a mysterious land with this enchanted elixir. Fragrant and...

  • Concentre Secret Mango 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-SECM

    An exotic getaway, does that tempt you? For Arômes et Liquides, it is always a pleasure to take you on a journey through flavors each more fruity than the next. This time, the French manufacturer has asked its magicians to prepare a recipe that takes you on an unprecedented adventure: the Secret Mango e-liquid.Through this little gem, your taste buds will...

  • Concentre Red Pineapple 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-REDP

    The most exquisite flavors are found in nature! The Arômes et Liquides brand proves it through the Red Pineapple e-liquid from the Hidden Potion range, a beverage extracted from a mixture of exotic pineapple and ripe strawberries. A true delight, this sparkling duo will give your vape a boost and fill you with a powerful fragrance like a love potion.Let...

  • Concentre Green Banana 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-GREB

    With the Green Banana, the Arômes et Liquides brand arrives with an enchanting mix and makes a sensational entry into the vaping community. Part of the Hidden Potion range, this cocktail combines the creamy taste of a fresh banana with the atypical flavor of kiwi pulp.Let yourself be tempted by this beverage and please your senses with each puff. To top...

  • Concentre Explosive Melon 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-EXPM

    For some time now, an exotic cocktail signed Arômes et Liquides has been turning the vaposphere upside down. It is neither more nor less than the famous e-liquid Explosive Melon, one of the formidable elixirs of the Hidden Potion range. Its strong point, the terribly fruity scent of the clouds it produces. To this aromatic explosion is added the melting...

  • Concentre Oni Zero Sweet Edition 30ML de Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ONIZS

    The citrus militia reaffirms its tangy power through the lemony recipe of the Oni aroma concentrate. Proudly displaying the taste of a zest of lime and a slice of lemon, this sun-drenched mix guarantees a unique sensation in the mouth. From the first puffs, your taste buds will awaken and make you salivate!Its exoticism, the Oni also owes it to the scent...

  • Concentre Succube V2 Sweet Edition 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SUC2S

    Discover an intoxicating experience with Succube V2, a concentrated aroma from the Ultimate range. This captivating concentrate combines the refreshing flavors of juicy watermelon, tangy lemon juice and a delicate touch of freshness. Immerse yourself in a fruity and invigorating vapor that will transport you to a taste paradise. Create your own unique...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Arômes - Aromes et liquides (FR)

Arômes - Aromes et liquides (FR)

Il y a 56 produits.
Afficher 1 - 24 sur 56 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • Concentre Yakuza Sweet Edition 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-YAKS

    Arômes et Liquides a percé le secret de la mafia japonaise en vous livrant l’Arôme Yakuza, un concentré DIY qui révèle la personnalité d’un guerrier nippon. Ultra fraîche, cette recette est à diluer dans une base neutre avec un dosage de 10 % pour une durée de maturation de 5 jours. Pour sublimer vos nuages, le dragon rouge de la gamme Ultimate déploie...

  • Concentre Mad Santa 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-MADS

    Vivez la magie de Noël avec le Mad Santa ! Des petits gâteaux de pain d'épices recouvert de pomme verte et de chantilly.

  • Concentre Kro-Mignon 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KROM

    Fidèle à sa réputation, le fabricant français Arômes et Liquides vous propose cette nouvelle pépite issue de sa fameuse gamme Les Créations. Adorable et irrésistible, l’e-liquide Kro-Mignon vous charmera par ses framboises sauvages et ses notes parfumées. Cette création vous invitera à apprécier une promenade vivifiante sous les arbres centenaires d’une...

  • Concentre Sweety Monkey 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-SWEM

    En été comme en hiver, les fruits seront au rendez-vous grâce au Sweety Monkey signé Les Créations d’Arômes et Liquides. Onctueux, ce mélange à la fois doux et puissant vous fera vivre une expérience unique alliant le goût exquis de la banane à la note sucrée acidulée de la fraise. Très apprécié des vapoteurs, ce petit gorille égayera vos séances de vape...

  • Concentre Green Oasis 30ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et...
    5ULT-GREO

    En plein cœur du désert de la vape se cache un point d’eau : le Green Oasis. Petite pépite désaltérante signée Arômes et Liquides, cet éden des vapoteurs se compose de fruits rouges givrés, de délicieuses rondelles de citron et de pulpe de cactus. À la fois juteuses et fraîches, ces saveurs fruitées s’harmonisent avec des notes sucrées pour satisfaire...

  • Concentre Queen Peach 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-QUEP

    Faites place à la pièce maîtresse de la marque Arômes et Liquides ! Reine de la gamme Les Créations, l’e-liquide Queen Peach enchante les amateurs de notes sucrées acidulées, grâce à son cocktail frais et velouté. Juteuse à souhait, la souveraine des e-liquides fruités vous propose un mélange majestueux à la hauteur de sa carrure. Pour cette collation...

  • Concentre Kawaii 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KAW

    Avis à tous les adeptes de culture nippone ! La marque Arômes et Liquides a pensé à vous en élaborant l’e-liquide Kawaii de la gamme Les Créations. Cute à souhait, cette petite nouveauté du fabricant français vous propose une recette exquise faite à base de délices exotiques. Fini les journées de solitude ! Désormais, la charmante Kawaii-chan vous...

  • Concentre Freezy Cola 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-FREC

    En route vers le pays de l’Oncle Sam ! Avec l’e-liquide Freezy Cola de la gamme Les Créations, vous décollerez tout droit vers les États-Unis. Arborant les saveurs de la boisson la plus adulée des jeunes, cette confiserie givrée issue du laboratoire français Arômes et Liquides ravira votre palais ! À la fois doux et onctueux, son coulis fondant envahira...

  • Concentre Diabolik 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-DIA

    Fini les e-liquides ennuyeux dont on se lasse au bout de quelques bouffées ! Arômes et Liquides sait ce qui manque aux adeptes de saveurs fruitées et décide de leur préparer un cocktail à la fois doux et puissant, la Diabolik. À travers cette recette, les amoureux de baies sucrées sentiront l’acidité de l’agrume transpercer leurs papilles et la douceur...

  • Concentre Cinematik 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-CIN

    La marque Arômes et Liquides ranime votre côté cinéphile à travers son e-liquide Cinematik de la gamme Les Créations ! Cette mixture est une recette gourmande réalisée à base de maïs soufflés caramélisés, retranscrivant à la perfection un bol de popcorn croustillant. Après une longue journée, installez-vous sur votre canapé et profitez de cette confiserie...

  • Concentre Biiiiiatch 30ML - Les Créations/Aromes et...
    5ULT-BII

    Petite dernière de la gamme Les Créations, cet e-liquide de caractère, signé Arômes et Liquides, dévoile un joli combo fruité à vaper. Puissant en bouche, Biiiiiatch vous sert un somptueux cocktail composé de pamplemousse rose et de fraise. Au comptoir du meilleur bar de la plage, savourez ce mélange audacieux qui, tantôt, vous titille les papilles avec...

  • Concentre Alucard Sweet Edition 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ALU

    Avez-vous un petit creux ? Rassasiez le gourmand qui sommeille en vous avec l’Alucard d’Arômes et Liquides, une recette très complète qui reproduit à la perfection les saveurs d’un milkshake. Vivement prisé des grands enfants, cet e-liquide vous fera rougir de plaisir avec ses notes caramélisées et son café au lait terriblement onctueux. Le doux parfum...

  • Concentre Spartacus 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SPA

    Rencontrez le plus célèbre gladiateur de l’histoire de la vape grâce à l’e-liquide Spartacus d’Arômes et Liquides. Retraçant la puissance d’un citron mûri au soleil et la douceur presque envoûtante de la nectarine, ce guerrier révolté conquerra vos papilles dès les premières bouffées. Son goût frais et onctueux fondra dans votre gorge, pendant que sa...

  • Concentre Seven Sins 30ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SEVS

    La marque Arômes et Liquides nous surprend une fois de plus avec une création envoûtante. Dans la gamme des potions secrètes (Hidden Potion), le fabricant français nous propose un cocktail saisissant : le Seven Sins. Cédez à la tentation et laissez-vous emporter dans un voyage inédit au cœur d’une contrée mystérieuse avec cet élixir enchanté. Parfumée et...

  • Concentre Secret Mango 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-SECM

    Une escapade exotique, est-ce que cela vous tente ? Pour Arômes et Liquides, c’est toujours un plaisir de vous faire voyager à travers des saveurs plus fruitées les unes que les autres. Cette fois-ci, le fabricant français a demandé à ses magiciens de préparer une recette qui vous embarque dans une aventure inédite : l’e-liquide Secret Mango. À travers...

  • Concentre Red Pineapple 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-REDP

    Les saveurs les plus exquises se trouvent dans la nature ! La marque Arômes et Liquides le prouve à travers l’e-liquide Red Pineapple de la gamme Hidden Potion, un breuvage extrait d’un mélange d’ananas exotique et de fraise bien mûre. Véritable délice, ce duo étincelant donnera du peps à votre vape et vous comblera avec un parfum puissant tel un philtre...

  • Concentre Green Banana 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-GREB

    Avec le Green Banana, la marque Arômes et Liquides débarque avec un mix enchanteur et fait une entrée fracassante au sein de la communauté des vapoteurs. Faisant partie de la gamme Hidden Potion, ce cocktail associe le goût crémeux d’une banane fraîche à la saveur atypique de la pulpe du kiwi. Laissez-vous ainsi tenter par ce breuvage et faites plaisir à...

  • Concentre Explosive Melon 30ML - Hidden Potion
    5ULT-EXPM

    Depuis quelque temps, un cocktail exotique signé Arômes et Liquides chamboule la vaposphère. Il s’agit ni plus ni moins du célèbre e-liquide Explosive Melon, l’un des élixirs redoutables de la gamme Hidden Potion. Son point fort, le parfum terriblement fruité des nuages qu’il produit. À cette explosion aromatique s’ajoute la chair fondante et juteuse du...

  • Concentre Oni Zero Sweet Edition 30ML de Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ONIZS

    La milice des agrumes réaffirme sa puissance acidulée à travers la recette citronnée de le concentré d'arôme Oni. Arborant fièrement le goût d’un zeste de citron vert et d’une tranche de citron jaune, ce mix gorgé de soleil vous garantit une sensation unique en bouche. Dès les premières bouffées, vos papilles s’éveilleront et vous feront saliver ! Son...

  • Concentre Succube V2 Sweet Edition 30ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SUC2S

    Quoi de mieux qu'un concentré de pastèques et d'un jus de citron ultra frais.

  • Concentre Ragnarok Primal Sweet Edition 30ML de Aromes et...
    5ULT-RAGPS

    Retrouvez là une nouvelle recette du fameux Ragnarok qui à marqué tous les esprits. Le Ragnarok Primal est un mélange de mangue, de fraise, de cassis et de mûre. Le tout accompagné d'une fraîcheur débordante.

  • Concentre Ragnarok Legend Sweet Edition 30 ML de Aromes...
    5ULT-RAGLS

    Le Ragnarok évolue dans une version toujours plus fruitée et totalement réussie. Retrouvez sa base de fruits rouges/cassis et sublimé par une pointe d'ananas. L'ananas apporte sa touche exceptionnelle pour les plus grands fan du Ragnarok.

  • Concentre Bahamut Sweet Edition 30ML de Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-BAHS

    Découvrez le Bahamut de Arômes et Liquides, un concentré fascinant composé d'arômes de pêche et de kiwi, mélangés dans un thé à la menthe !Dosage préconisé : 22 gouttes / 10 ml

  • Concentre Valkyrie Zero Sweet Edition 30ML de Aromes et...
    5ULT-VALZS

    Ce n’est plus un mythe, une guerrière scandinave a envahi la vaposphère ! Rusée, elle fait appel à l’e-liquide Valkyrie pour séduire les amateurs de vape fruitée et de framboise. Ne vous laissez pas distraire par son charme, cette petite femme belliqueuse d’Arômes et Liquides se sert de délicieuses baies rouges pour envoûter les vapoteurs. Une fois...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.