AVAP Devils (FR)

AVAP Devils (FR)

There are 68 products.
Showing 1 - 24 of 68 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
  • White Devil 10ML - Avap (TPD Belge)
    5AVA-WHI10MLBE

    Succumb to the icy temptation of White Devil, a recipe meticulously designed by the giant Avap. Perfect osmosis between sweet and fruity notes, this e-liquid will awaken your senses in a few puffs. The elixir is characterized by the unique taste of liquorice and the incomparable sweetness of some red fruits. To add lightness to the vape, everything...

  • Blue Devil 10ML de Avap (TPD BELGE Bleu Devil)
    5AVA-BLU10MLB

    During a walk in the heart of the undergrowth and the edges of the mountainous regions, take the time to appreciate the sweet and tangy flavor of black fruits, with the French manufacturer Avap. Blue raspberry lovers will be particularly served with the Blue Devil e-liquid, a succulent recipe based on this flagship summer berry. For a touch of freshness,...

  • Fraise Litchi Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRALI50

    With Strawberry Litchi Ice e-liquid, the Devil Squiz range sets the bar high and offers a liquor that defies all competition. Since its sensational entry into the world of vaping, this cocktail has never ceased to surprise vapers eager for strong sensations. Its irresistible charm lies above all in the unparalleled flavor of a very plump strawberry that...

  • Fraise Litchi Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRALI10

    With Strawberry Litchi Ice e-liquid, the Devil Squiz range sets the bar high and offers a liquor that defies all competition. Since its sensational entry into the world of vaping, this cocktail has never ceased to surprise vapers eager for strong sensations. Its irresistible charm lies above all in the unparalleled flavor of a very plump strawberry that...

  • Fraise Litchi 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRAL50

    Once again, Avap's Devil Squiz range is shaking up the vaposphere with an intensely fruity recipe blending wild strawberries and some plump lychees. Extreme temptation, Strawberry Litchi e-liquid owes its success to the melting coulis that accompanies it. This mix will easily conquer the most greedy, because its clouds are enhanced by the unique scent of...

  • Fraise Litchi 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRAL10

    Once again, Avap's Devil Squiz range is shaking up the vaposphere with an intensely fruity recipe blending wild strawberries and some plump lychees. Extreme temptation, Strawberry Litchi e-liquid owes its success to the melting coulis that accompanies it. This mix will easily conquer the most greedy, because its clouds are enhanced by the unique scent of...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVKI50

    Fruity, tangy and incredibly frosty, these are the adjectives that can qualify the Lime Kiwi Ice e-liquid from the Devil Squiz range. Born from the giant Avap, this cocktail is the new darling of daring vapers! With the intense flavors of a slice of lime and the exquisite juice of an extremely fresh frozen kiwi, this mixture will delight your taste buds...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVKI10

    Fruity, tangy and incredibly frosty, these are the adjectives that can qualify the Lime Kiwi Ice e-liquid from the Devil Squiz range. Born from the giant Avap, this cocktail is the new darling of daring vapers! With the intense flavors of a slice of lime and the exquisite juice of an extremely fresh frozen kiwi, this mixture will delight your taste buds...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVK50

    Succumb to the charms of citrus fruits and tropical flavors through the Lime Kiwi e-liquid from the Devil Squiz range. As its name suggests, this bewitching cocktail consists of a tangy lemon and a deliciously sweet kiwi. Let your taste buds float between the freshness of lime and the sweetness of a juicy pulp with each puff.No matter the time of day,...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVK10

    Succumb to the charms of citrus fruits and tropical flavors through the Lime Kiwi e-liquid from the Devil Squiz range. As its name suggests, this bewitching cocktail consists of a tangy lemon and a deliciously sweet kiwi. Let your taste buds float between the freshness of lime and the sweetness of a juicy pulp with each puff.No matter the time of day,...

  • Red Devil Fresh summer 90ML - Avap
    5AVA-RED90F

    Notice to reckless vapers! A creature from the nine seals of hell will invite itself to dinner tonight. For the occasion, she put Avap and her Red Devil Fresh Summer e-liquid in the spotlight. On the menu, it offers a delicious nectar made up of very ripe red fruits. It will seduce the most undecided thanks to the sweetness of the strawberry and the...

  • Pink Devil 90ML - Avap
    5AVA-PIN90

    With Pink Devil, Avap appeals to a mystical creature to seduce lovers of fruity vape. This e-liquid bewitches you with berries just as delicious as each other. Through the tangy power of lime and the additive sugar of cherry, you will easily fall into his game. And that's not all! The little devil uses the exotic flavor of raspberry and apple to corrupt...

  • Pink Devil Fresh summer 10ML - Avap
    5AVA-PINF10

    Get comfortable in your hammock, the flavors of summer come to you with the Pink Devil Fresh Summer e-liquid!This fruity mix will remind you of the azure sky of the tropics and the rustling of the waves on a white sand beach. While you enjoy a lazy day, Avap will offer you this tangy sweet cocktail for a well-deserved exotic parenthesis. Lovers of red...

  • Pomme Ananas 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-POMAN10

    What if you took a detour to an exotic island between two vaping sessions? The French manufacturer Avap invites you to a unique trip to the tropics with Pomme Pineapple, an e-liquid full of generosity.This drink from the Devil Squiz range is a meticulous blend of two summer fruits that transport your taste buds to a sunny beach. Through this recipe, the...

  • Pomme Ananas Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-POMANI10

    What if you took a detour to an exotic island between two vaping sessions? The French manufacturer Avap invites you to a unique trip to the tropics with Pomme Pineapple, an e-liquid full of generosity.This drink from the Devil Ice Squiz range is a meticulous blend of two summer fruits that transport your taste buds to a sunny beach. Through this recipe,...

  • Orange Mandarine Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-ORAMAI10

    Are you one of those who swear by citrus fruits? The market gardeners of the manufacturer Avap have picked the sweetest mandarins and the juiciest oranges from their orchard to concoct you a terribly exquisite e-liquid.You will, without a doubt, shiver with pleasure with this successful duo, enhanced by a touch of freshness designed to create a fresh...

  • Melon Pastèque Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-MELPAI10

    Get ready to catch vape fever with Melon Watermelon, an e-liquid from the excellent Devil Ice Squiz range.The French brand Avap has found the juiciest and most tender water fruits, then shaped them into a delicious drink. Muscle your nostrils, the scent of a fleshy watermelon and that of a very ripe melon will compete to have the monopoly of your senses....

  • Fraise Rhubarbe Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRARHI10

    It's spring at Avap, and spring means the return of the sun, but also new recipes based on seasonal fruits.This time, the French manufacturer presents a frosted e-liquid from the Devil Ice Squiz range. Strawberry Rhubarb, as its name suggests, features the timeless flavors of the queens of jam. Lovers of sweet and sweet compositions will find pleasure in...

  • Double Mangue Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-DOUMAI10

    The French manufacturer Avap knows how much you love fruit! He therefore decided to concoct an e-liquid revisiting the flavor of a key element of your basket: the Double Mango.Stay tuned, it's not just the resemblance that will hit you in the face. This delicious frosty recipe will brighten up your days and bring sunshine to your atomizer. Having a very...

  • Citron Mandarine Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITMAI10

    With the Lemon Mandarin e-liquid, the Devil Ice Squiz range from Avap offers you a sun-drenched duo for an explosion of flavors in the mouth.Quench your thirst with this sweet and slightly acidic drink. Sparkling to perfection, the aromatic power that the citrus fruits deposit on your palate blends harmoniously with the frosty side of the mixture. With...

  • Citron Cassis Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITCAI10

    The French giant Avap challenges daring vapers with the latest addition to its Devil Ice Squiz range: Citron Cassis e-liquid.Intensely fruity, this frosted cocktail keeps your senses awake thanks to its powerful and balanced notes. Your taste buds will delight in its irresistible coulis and its incomparable freshness. To make your vaping session all the...

  • Pomme Ananas Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-POMANI50

    What if you took a detour to an exotic island between two vaping sessions? The French manufacturer Avap invites you to a unique trip to the tropics with Pomme Pineapple, an e-liquid full of generosity.This drink from the Devil Ice Squiz range is a meticulous blend of two summer fruits that transport your taste buds to a sunny beach. Through this recipe,...

  • Orange Mandarine Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-ORAMAI50

    Are you one of those who swear by citrus fruits? The market gardeners of the manufacturer Avap have picked the sweetest mandarins and the juiciest oranges from their orchard to concoct you a terribly exquisite e-liquid.You will, without a doubt, shiver with pleasure with this successful duo, enhanced by a touch of freshness designed to create a fresh...

  • Melon Pastèque Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-MELPAI50

    Get ready to catch vape fever with Melon Watermelon, an e-liquid from the excellent Devil Ice Squiz range.The French brand Avap has found the juiciest and most tender water fruits, then shaped them into a delicious drink. Muscle your nostrils, the scent of a fleshy watermelon and that of a very ripe melon will compete to have the monopoly of your senses....

The Avap's Devils e-liquid range offers top sellers fruity flavours juices! Essential for any shops, their fruity and lightly minted taste have been created with love to give that evil smile back to everyone. Each one of them have been thought to be used as all day juices. Don't hesitate no more, you won't regret it.

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Devils - AVAP

Devils - AVAP

Il y a 68 produits.
Afficher 1 - 24 sur 68 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • White Devil 10ML - Avap (TPD Belge)
    5AVA-WHI10MLBE

    Succombez à la tentation glaciale de White Devil, une recette méticuleusement conçue par le géant Avap. Parfaite osmose entre notes sucrées et fruitées, cet e-liquide éveillera vos sens en quelques bouffées. L’élixir se caractérise par le goût unique de la réglisse et la douceur incomparable de quelques fruits rouges. Pour ajouter de la légèreté à la...

  • Blue Devil 10ML de Avap (TPD BELGIQUE)
    5AVA-BLU10MLB

    Lors d’une promenade au cœur des sous-bois et lisières des régions montagneuses, prenez le temps d’apprécier la saveur sucrée et acidulée des fruits noirs, avec le fabricant français Avap. Les amateurs de framboise bleue seront notamment servis avec l’e-liquide Blue Devil, une recette succulente basée sur cette baie phare de l’été. Pour une touche de...

  • Fraise Litchi Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRALI50

    Avec l’e-liquide Fraise Litchi Ice, la gamme Devil Squiz met la barre haute et propose une liqueur défiant toute concurrence. Depuis son entrée fracassante dans l’univers de la vape, ce cocktail ne cesse de surprendre les vapoteurs avides de sensations fortes. Son charme irrésistible réside surtout dans la saveur inégalée d’une fraise bien dodue qu’Avap a...

  • Fraise Litchi Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRALI10

    Avec l’e-liquide Fraise Litchi Ice, la gamme Devil Squiz met la barre haute et propose une liqueur défiant toute concurrence. Depuis son entrée fracassante dans l’univers de la vape, ce cocktail ne cesse de surprendre les vapoteurs avides de sensations fortes. Son charme irrésistible réside surtout dans la saveur inégalée d’une fraise bien dodue qu’Avap a...

  • Fraise Litchi 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRAL50

    Une fois de plus, la gamme Devil Squiz d’Avap bouleverse la vaposphère avec une recette intensément fruitée mélangeant des fraises sauvages et quelques litchis charnus. Tentation extrême, l’e-liquide Fraise Litchi doit son succès au coulis fondant qui l’accompagne. Ce mix conquerra aisément les plus gourmands, car ses nuages sont rehaussées par le parfum...

  • Fraise Litchi 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRAL10

    Une fois de plus, la gamme Devil Squiz d’Avap bouleverse la vaposphère avec une recette intensément fruitée mélangeant des fraises sauvages et quelques litchis charnus. Tentation extrême, l’e-liquide Fraise Litchi doit son succès au coulis fondant qui l’accompagne. Ce mix conquerra aisément les plus gourmands, car ses nuages sont rehaussées par le parfum...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVKI50

    Fruité, acidulé et incroyablement givré, tels sont les adjectifs qui peuvent qualifier l’e-liquide Citron Vert Kiwi Ice de la gamme Devil Squiz. Né du géant Avap, ce cocktail est la nouvelle coqueluche des vapoteurs audacieux ! Arborant les saveurs intenses d’une tranche de citron vert et le jus exquis d’un kiwi glacé extrêmement frais, cette mixture...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVKI10

    Fruité, acidulé et incroyablement givré, tels sont les adjectifs qui peuvent qualifier l’e-liquide Citron Vert Kiwi Ice de la gamme Devil Squiz. Né du géant Avap, ce cocktail est la nouvelle coqueluche des vapoteurs audacieux ! Arborant les saveurs intenses d’une tranche de citron vert et le jus exquis d’un kiwi glacé extrêmement frais, cette mixture...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVK50

    Succombez aux charmes des agrumes et des saveurs tropicales à travers l’e-liquide Citron Vert Kiwi de la gamme Devil Squiz. Comme son nom l’indique, ce cocktail envoûtant se compose d’un citron acidulé et d’un kiwi délicieusement sucré. Laissez vos papilles voguer entre la fraîcheur de la lime et la douceur d’une pulpe juteuse à chaque bouffée. Peu...

  • Citron Vert Kiwi 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITVK10

    Succombez aux charmes des agrumes et des saveurs tropicales à travers l’e-liquide Citron Vert Kiwi de la gamme Devil Squiz. Comme son nom l’indique, ce cocktail envoûtant se compose d’un citron acidulé et d’un kiwi délicieusement sucré. Laissez vos papilles voguer entre la fraîcheur de la lime et la douceur d’une pulpe juteuse à chaque bouffée. Peu...

  • Red Devil Fresh summer 90ML - Avap
    5AVA-RED90F

    Avis aux vapoteurs téméraires ! Une créature issue des neuf sceaux de l’enfer s’invitera au dîner ce soir. Pour l’occasion, elle a mis Avap et son e-liquide Red Devil Fresh Summer dans le coup. Au menu, elle vous propose un délicieux nectar constitué de fruits rouges bien mûrs. Elle séduira ainsi les plus indécis grâce à la douceur de la fraise et le...

  • Pink Devil 90ML - Avap
    5AVA-PIN90

    Avec Pink Devil, Avap fait appel à une créature mystique pour séduire les amateurs de vape fruitée. Cet e-liquide vous envoûte avec des baies tout aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres. À travers la puissance acidulée du citron vert et le sucre additif de la cerise, vous tomberez facilement dans son jeu. Et ce n’est pas tout ! La petite diablesse se...

  • Pink Devil Fresh summer 10ML
    5AVA-PINF10

    Installez-vous confortablement dans votre hamac, les saveurs de l’été viennent à vous avec l’e-liquide Pink Devil Fresh Summer ! Ce mix fruité vous rappellera le ciel d’azur des tropiques et le bruissement des vagues sur une plage de sable blanc. Pendant que vous apprécierez une journée de farniente, Avap vous proposera ce cocktail sucré acidulé pour une...

  • Pomme Ananas 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-POMAN10

    Et si vous faisiez un détour sur une île exotique entre deux séances de vape ? Le fabricant français Avap vous invite à un voyage inédit sous les tropiques avec Pomme Ananas, un e-liquide plein de générosité. Cette boisson de la gamme Devil Squiz est un assemblage méticuleux de deux fruits estivaux qui transportent vos papilles sur une plage ensoleillée....

  • Pomme Ananas Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-POMANI10

    Et si vous faisiez un détour sur une île exotique entre deux séances de vape ? Le fabricant français Avap vous invite à un voyage inédit sous les tropiques avec Pomme Ananas, un e-liquide plein de générosité. Cette boisson de la gamme Devil Ice Squiz est un assemblage méticuleux de deux fruits estivaux qui transportent vos papilles sur une plage...

  • Orange Mandarine Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-ORAMAI10

    Faites-vous partie de ceux qui ne jurent que par les agrumes ? Les maraîchers du fabricant Avap vous ont cueilli les mandarines les plus sucrées et les oranges les plus juteuses de leur verger pour vous concocter un e-liquide terriblement exquis. Vous allez, sans aucun doute, frissonner de plaisir avec ce duo réussi, sublimé par une touche de fraîcheur...

  • Melon Pastèque Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-MELPAI10

    Apprêtez-vous à attraper la fièvre de la vape avec Melon Pastèque, un e-liquide issu de l’excellente gamme Devil Ice Squiz. La marque française Avap a dégoté les fruits d’eau les plus juteux et les plus tendres, puis les a façonnés pour en faire une boisson succulente. Musclez vos narines, le parfum d’une pastèque charnue et celui d’un melon bien mûr...

  • Fraise Rhubarbe Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-FRARHI10

    C’est le printemps chez Avap, et qui dit printemps dit retour du soleil, mais aussi des nouvelles recettes à base de fruits de saison. Cette fois-ci, le fabricant français vous présente un e-liquide givré issu de la gamme Devil Ice Squiz. La Fraise Rhubarbe, comme son nom l’indique, arbore les saveurs indémodables des reines de la confiture. Les amateurs...

  • Double Mangue Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-DOUMAI10

    Le fabricant français Avap sait à quel point vous raffolez des fruits ! Il a donc décidé de concocter un e-liquide revisitant la saveur d’un élément phare de votre panier : la Double Mangue. Restez aux aguets, il n’y a pas que la ressemblance qui va vous frapper au visage. Cette délicieuse recette givrée égaiera vos journées et apportera du soleil dans...

  • Citron Mandarine Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITMAI10

    Avec l’e-liquide Citron Mandarine, la gamme Devil Ice Squiz d’Avap vous propose un duo gorgé de soleil pour une explosion de saveurs en bouche. Apaisez ainsi votre soif avec cette boisson douce et légèrement acidulée. Pétillante à souhait, la puissance aromatique que les agrumes déposent sur votre palais se marie harmonieusement avec le côté givré du...

  • Citron Cassis Ice 10ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-CITCAI10

    Le géant français Avap défie les vapoteurs audacieux avec le dernier né de sa gamme Devil Ice Squiz : l’e-liquide Citron Cassis. Intensément fruité, ce cocktail givré maintient vos sens en éveil grâce à ses notes puissantes et équilibrées. Vos papilles se délecteront de son coulis irrésistible et de sa fraîcheur incomparable. Pour rendre votre séance de...

  • Pomme Ananas Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-POMANI50

    Et si vous faisiez un détour sur une île exotique entre deux séances de vape ? Le fabricant français Avap vous invite à un voyage inédit sous les tropiques avec Pomme Ananas, un e-liquide plein de générosité. Cette boisson de la gamme Devil Ice Squiz est un assemblage méticuleux de deux fruits estivaux qui transportent vos papilles sur une plage...

  • Orange Mandarine Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-ORAMAI50

    Faites-vous partie de ceux qui ne jurent que par les agrumes ? Les maraîchers du fabricant Avap vous ont cueilli les mandarines les plus sucrées et les oranges les plus juteuses de leur verger pour vous concocter un e-liquide terriblement exquis. Vous allez, sans aucun doute, frissonner de plaisir avec ce duo réussi, sublimé par une touche de fraîcheur...

  • Melon Pastèque Ice 50ML - Devil Squiz
    5DEV-MELPAI50

    Apprêtez-vous à attraper la fièvre de la vape avec Melon Pastèque, un e-liquide issu de l’excellente gamme Devil Ice Squiz. La marque française Avap a dégoté les fruits d’eau les plus juteux et les plus tendres, puis les a façonnés pour en faire une boisson succulente. Musclez vos narines, le parfum d’une pastèque charnue et celui d’un melon bien mûr...

La gamme d'eliquides Devils par Avap propose des saveurs fruités au top des ventes! Indispensable en boutique, leurs goûts fruités et légèrement frais ont été concoctés avec amour pour redonner un sourire aux dents pointues à ceux qui le vape. Chacun d'entre eux ont été pensé dans le but d'être des all days. N'hésitez pas, vous ne le regretterez pas.

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.