OBS

OBS

There are 4 products.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Full Kit KFB2 AIO 1500mah/2ML - OBS
    4KIT-KFB2

    A colorful design kit for beginners wanting to embark on the vape. The OBS Kit KFB2 has a built-in 1500mah A + battery with low power consumption and a constant voltage of 3.5V. Even when your battery is almost empty, it will send the same power for an ever more enjoyable vape. Its atomizer can hold up to 2ML of e-liquid with a very practical filling from...

  • Full Kit Cube Mini 1500mah/3ML - OBS
    4KIT-CUBMI

    The OBS Cube Mini is designed for MTL vape with low power output from OBS Cube family. The Cube Mini vape kit comes with 1500mAh integrated battery to provide long battery life-span. The big and responsive round button of Cube Mini battery makes operation easier than ever. The 3 color LED light below the button tells you the status of battery too. The...

  • Box Cube 80W - OBS
    4KIT-CUBEBOX

    Inherited from OBS Draco 80W Pen Starter Kit, the OBS Cube Kit is a new box style VW kit consisting of with 3000mAh Cube Box MOD with ergonomic design and high-tech appearance. Powered by built-in single 23600 battery, the Cube Kit features 3000mAh capacity with 80W max output power and high performance VW mode.With the 0.96 inch LED screen, exquisite...

  • Full Kit Cube 80W - OBS
    4KIT-CUBE

    Inherited from OBS Draco 80W Pen Starter Kit, the OBS Cube Kit is a new box style VW kit consisting of with 3000mAh Cube Box MOD and 2ml/4ml mesh tank with ergonomic design and high-tech appearance. Powered by built-in single 23600 battery, the Cube Kit features 3000mAh capacity with 80W max output power and high performance VW mode.With the 0.96 inch LED...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for commercial purpose.

OBS

OBS

Il y a 4 produits.
Afficher 1 - 4 sur 4 produits
  • Full Kit Cube Mini 1500mah/3ML - OBS
    4KIT-CUBMI

    Le Cube Mini a été conçu par OBS pour les vapoteurs fan de vape indirecte. Elle intègre une batterie de 1500mAh et un atomiseur de 3ML. Avec ses résistances S1 0.6 ohm et 1.2 ohm vous profiterez très bien d'une vape directe ou indirecte et profiterez aussi des liquides en sel de nicotine.Le coffret contient:1x Mod Cube Mini1x Atomiseur Cube Mini1x Cable1x...

  • Full Kit KFB2 AIO 1500mah/2ML - OBS
    4KIT-KFB2

    Un kit au design colorés pour les débutants voulant se lancer dans la vape. Le Kit OBS KFB2 dispose d'une batterie intégrée de 1500mah A+ avec une faible consommation d'énergie et une tension constante de 3.5V. Même quand votre batterie est presque vide, elle enverra la même puissance pour une vape toujours plus agréable. Son atomiseur pourra contenir...

  • Box Cube 80W - OBS
    4KIT-CUBEBOX

    Le Cube de OBS est un kit disposant d'une batterie intégrée de 3000mah et la possibilité de monter jusqu'à 80W. Sans conteste, il saura charmer les vapoteurs les plus exigeants grâce à sa qualité et son design originalLe coffret contient:1x Mod Cube1x Cable USB 1x Manuel d'utilisation

  • Full Kit Cube 80W - OBS
    4KIT-CUBE

    Le Cube de OBS est un kit disposant d'une batterie intégrée de 3000mah et la possibilité de monter jusqu'à 80W. Son tank de 4ML avec ses résistances en Mesh coil offre une restitution des saveurs parfaites. Sans conteste, il saura charmer les vapoteurs les plus exigeants. Le coffret contient:1x Kit Cube Kit1x Resistance M1 Mesh Coil1x Resistance M6 OCC...

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir, nous ne partageons pas ces informations à des tiers. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.