Arômes et Liquides (FR)

Arômes et Liquides (FR)

There are 31 products.
Showing 1 - 24 of 31 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
  • Yakuza 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-YAK50

    Notice to all vapers looking for adrenaline! Arômes et Liquides teleports you to the heart of a legendary fight with Yakuza e-liquid. This delicious elixir like never before immerses you in a torrid atmosphere.Armed with his sharp katana, a melting pineapple will conquer your taste buds with its powerful tangy flavor. To crown its victory, a fleshy lychee...

  • Sweety Monkey 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SWEM50

    In summer as in winter, the fruits will be at the rendezvous thanks to the Sweety Monkey signed Les Créations d'Arômes et Liquides. Creamy, this mixture, both sweet and powerful, will give you a unique experience combining the exquisite taste of bananas with the sweet and tangy note of strawberries.Much appreciated by vapers, this little gorilla will...

  • Queen Peach 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-QUEP50

    Make way for the centerpiece of the Arômes et Liquides brand! Queen of the Les Créations range, Queen Peach e-liquid enchants lovers of sweet and tangy notes, thanks to its fresh and velvety cocktail. Juicy as you wish, the sovereign of fruity e-liquids offers you a majestic blend that lives up to her stature.For this summer snack, you will enjoy a plump...

  • Kro-Mignon 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KROM50

    True to its reputation, the French manufacturer Arômes et Liquides offers you this new nugget from its famous Les Créations range. Adorable and irresistible, the Kro-Mignon e-liquid will charm you with its wild raspberries and fragrant notes.This creation will invite you to enjoy an invigorating walk under the century-old trees of a national forest. On...

  • Kawaii 50ML - Les Création/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KAW50

    Notice to all followers of Japanese culture! The Arômes et Liquides brand has thought of you by developing the Kawaii e-liquid from the Les Créations range. Cute as hell, this little novelty from the French manufacturer offers you an exquisite recipe made from exotic delicacies.The lonely days are over! From now on, the charming Kawaii-chan will accompany...

  • Freezy Cola 50ML - Lescréations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-FREC50

    On the way to the country of Uncle Sam! With the Freezy Cola e-liquid from the Les Créations range, you will take off straight for the United States. Featuring the flavors of the drink most adored by young people, this frosted confectionery from the French laboratory Arômes et Liquides will delight your palate!Both soft and creamy, its melting coulis will...

  • Diabolik 50ML - Les Créations/Arômes et Liquides
    5ULT-DIA50

    No more boring e-liquids that you get tired of after a few puffs! Arômes et Liquides knows what fans of fruity flavors lack and has decided to prepare a cocktail that is both sweet and powerful, the Diabolik. Through this recipe, lovers of sweet berries will feel the acidity of citrus pierce their taste buds and the addictive sweetness of red fruits...

  • Cinematik 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-CIN50

    The Arômes et Liquides brand revives your cinephile side through its Cinematik e-liquid from the Les Créations range! This mixture is a gourmet recipe made with caramelized popcorn, perfectly transcribing a bowl of crispy popcorn. After a long day, sit back on your couch and enjoy this tender yet crunchy treat in front of your favorite movie.This mix will...

  • Biiiiatch 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-BII50

    The latest in the Les Créations range, this characterful e-liquid, signed Arômes et Liquides, reveals a nice fruity combo to vape. Powerful in the mouth, Biiiiiatch serves you a sumptuous cocktail composed of pink grapefruit and strawberry. At the counter of the best bar on the beach, savor this daring blend which sometimes tickles your taste buds with...

  • Alucard 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ALU50

    Do you have a little peckish? Satisfy your inner gourmet with Alucard d'Arômes et Liquides, a very complete recipe that perfectly reproduces the flavors of a milkshake.Highly prized by older children, this e-liquid will make you blush with pleasure with its caramelized notes and terribly creamy milky coffee. The sweet vanilla scent of the delicious warm...

  • Shiva 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SHIV50

    Do we still need to present this emblematic figure of the world of vaping? Fearsome divinity, the goddess of destruction pierces your taste buds and cools your veins through the Shiva e-liquid from the Arômes et Liquides brand.With this frosty blend of mint, an ice storm will conquer your palate, while a powerful minty scent will captivate your throat....

  • Ryan USA 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-RYAU50

    Nothing more tempting than a drizzle of sweet caramel coated with an intensely flavored vanilla pod? The Arômes et Liquides brand grants the wish of fine gourmets with Ryan USA, the e-liquid so much sought after by gourmet vape lovers.This time, heading to America and its famous classic blond leaves! Through this succulent recipe, sweet scents married to...

  • Red Pineapple 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-REDP50

    The most exquisite flavors are found in nature! The Arômes et Liquides brand proves it through the Red Pineapple e-liquid from the Hidden Potion range, a beverage extracted from a mixture of exotic pineapple and ripe strawberries. A true delight, this sparkling duo will give your vape a boost and fill you with a powerful fragrance like a love potion.Let...

  • Secret Mango 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-SECM50

    An exotic getaway, does that tempt you? For Arômes et Liquides, it is always a pleasure to take you on a journey through flavors each more fruity than the next. This time, the French manufacturer has asked its magicians to prepare a recipe that takes you on an unprecedented adventure: the Secret Mango e-liquid.Through this little gem, your taste buds will...

  • Seven Sins 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-SEVS50

    The Arômes et Liquides brand surprises us once again with a bewitching creation. In the range of secret potions (Hidden Potion), the French manufacturer offers us a striking cocktail: the Seven Sins. Give in to temptation and let yourself be carried away on a unique journey to the heart of a mysterious land with this enchanted elixir. Fragrant and...

  • Green Oasis 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-GREO50

    In the heart of the vape desert hides a water point: the Green Oasis. A small thirst-quenching nugget signed Arômes et Liquides, this paradise for vapers is made up of frosted red fruits, delicious slices of lemon and cactus pulp. Both juicy and fresh, these fruity flavors harmonize with sweet notes to satisfy your sweet tooth!Yes, this exotic cocktail...

  • Green Banana 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-GREB50

    With the Green Banana, the Arômes et Liquides brand arrives with an enchanting mix and makes a sensational entry into the vaping community. Part of the Hidden Potion range, this cocktail combines the creamy taste of a fresh banana with the atypical flavor of kiwi pulp.Let yourself be tempted by this beverage and please your senses with each puff. To top...

  • Explosive Melon 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-EXPM50

    For some time now, an exotic cocktail signed Arômes et Liquides has been turning the vaposphere upside down. It is neither more nor less than the famous e-liquid Explosive Melon, one of the formidable elixirs of the Hidden Potion range. Its strong point, the terribly fruity scent of the clouds it produces. To this aromatic explosion is added the melting...

  • Ragnarok Zero 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-RAGZ50

    The hour of gluttony has come, the great warrior Ragnarok invites all lovers of fruity vape to his table. To satisfy fans of natural flavors, Arômes et Liquides was inspired by this formidable Viking to make the Ragnarok Zero e-liquid.On the menu, you will have the choice between several red berries ripened to perfection under a blazing sun. Their sweet...

  • Spartacus 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SPA50

    Meet the most famous gladiator in the history of the vape thanks to the Spartacus e-liquid from Arômes et Liquides. Retracing the power of a lemon ripened in the sun and the almost bewitching sweetness of nectarine, this rebellious warrior will conquer your taste buds from the first puffs.Its fresh and unctuous taste will melt in your throat, while its...

  • Jiraya 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-JIR50

    The Arômes et Liquides brand immerses you in the mythical universe of Naruto through this tender and exquisite dessert. The Jiraiya e-liquid proves its supremacy by revisiting the famous floating island of our grandmothers.In his recipe, you will find a fluffy vanilla custard and a few whipped egg whites. To make it even more gourmet, a creamy topping of...

  • Nagato 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-NAG50

    This is the secret weapon of the giant Flavors and Liquids, Nagato will remind you of the festive atmosphere of the circus! This gourmet e-liquid traces the smoothness of a crème brûlée sprinkled with crispy popcorn, on which a torrent of caramel pours.With a remarkable sweetness, this terribly succulent nectar is a real reference within the vaposphere!...

  • Shinigami 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SHI50

    With its Shinigami e-liquid, the Arômes et Liquides brand introduces you to an emblematic creature of Japan. With the sparkling taste of a green apple, this mixture takes you to other dimensions of the vape.True to its reputation, the God of Death demonstrates its power in just a few puffs and shares its freshness with you in one go! To complete the set,...

  • Oni 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ONI50

    The citrus militia reaffirms its tangy power through the lemony recipe of the Oni e-liquid. Featuring the freshness of a zest of lime and a slice of lemon, this sun-drenched mix guarantees a unique sensation in the mouth. From the first puffs, your taste buds will awaken and make you salivate!Its exoticism, the Oni also owes it to the scent of the clouds...

Arômes et Liquides

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Arômes et Liquides (FR)

Arômes et Liquides (FR)

Il y a 31 produits.
Afficher 1 - 24 sur 31 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • Yakuza 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-YAK50

    Avis à tous les vapoteurs en quête d’adrénaline ! Arômes et Liquides vous téléporte au cœur d’un combat légendaire avec l’e-liquide Yakuza. Cet élixir délicieux comme jamais vous plonge droit dans une ambiance torride. Armé de son katana bien aiguisé, un ananas fondant conquerra vos papilles à travers sa puissante saveur acidulée. Pour couronner sa...

  • Sweety Monkey 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SWEM50

    En été comme en hiver, les fruits seront au rendez-vous grâce au Sweety Monkey signé Les Créations d’Arômes et Liquides. Onctueux, ce mélange à la fois doux et puissant vous fera vivre une expérience unique alliant le goût exquis de la banane à la note sucrée acidulée de la fraise. Très apprécié des vapoteurs, ce petit gorille égayera vos séances de vape...

  • Queen Peach 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-QUEP50

    Faites place à la pièce maîtresse de la marque Arômes et Liquides ! Reine de la gamme Les Créations, l’e-liquide Queen Peach enchante les amateurs de notes sucrées acidulées, grâce à son cocktail frais et velouté. Juteuse à souhait, la souveraine des e-liquides fruités vous propose un mélange majestueux à la hauteur de sa carrure. Pour cette collation...

  • Kro-Mignon 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KROM50

    Fidèle à sa réputation, le fabricant français Arômes et Liquides vous propose cette nouvelle pépite issue de sa fameuse gamme Les Créations. Adorable et irrésistible, l’e-liquide Kro-Mignon vous charmera par ses framboises sauvages et ses notes parfumées. Cette création vous invitera à apprécier une promenade vivifiante sous les arbres centenaires d’une...

  • Kawaii 50ML - Les Création/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-KAW50

    Avis à tous les adeptes de culture nippone ! La marque Arômes et Liquides a pensé à vous en élaborant l’e-liquide Kawaii de la gamme Les Créations. Cute à souhait, cette petite nouveauté du fabricant français vous propose une recette exquise faite à base de délices exotiques. Fini les journées de solitude ! Désormais, la charmante Kawaii-chan vous...

  • Freezy Cola 50ML - Lescréations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-FREC50

    En route vers le pays de l’Oncle Sam ! Avec l’e-liquide Freezy Cola de la gamme Les Créations, vous décollerez tout droit vers les États-Unis. Arborant les saveurs de la boisson la plus adulée des jeunes, cette confiserie givrée issue du laboratoire français Arômes et Liquides ravira votre palais ! À la fois doux et onctueux, son coulis fondant envahira...

  • Diabolik 50ML - Les Créations/Arômes et Liquides
    5ULT-DIA50

    Fini les e-liquides ennuyeux dont on se lasse au bout de quelques bouffées ! Arômes et Liquides sait ce qui manque aux adeptes de saveurs fruitées et décide de leur préparer un cocktail à la fois doux et puissant, la Diabolik. À travers cette recette, les amoureux de baies sucrées sentiront l’acidité de l’agrume transpercer leurs papilles et la douceur...

  • Cinematik 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-CIN50

    La marque Arômes et Liquides ranime votre côté cinéphile à travers son e-liquide Cinematik de la gamme Les Créations ! Cette mixture est une recette gourmande réalisée à base de maïs soufflés caramélisés, retranscrivant à la perfection un bol de popcorn croustillant. Après une longue journée, installez-vous sur votre canapé et profitez de cette confiserie...

  • Biiiiatch 50ML - Les Créations/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-BII50

    Petite dernière de la gamme Les Créations, cet e-liquide de caractère, signé Arômes et Liquides, dévoile un joli combo fruité à vaper. Puissant en bouche, Biiiiiatch vous sert un somptueux cocktail composé de pamplemousse rose et de fraise. Au comptoir du meilleur bar de la plage, savourez ce mélange audacieux qui, tantôt, vous titille les papilles avec...

  • Alucard 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ALU50

    Avez-vous un petit creux ? Rassasiez le gourmand qui sommeille en vous avec l’Alucard d’Arômes et Liquides, une recette très complète qui reproduit à la perfection les saveurs d’un milkshake. Vivement prisé des grands enfants, cet e-liquide vous fera rougir de plaisir avec ses notes caramélisées et son café au lait terriblement onctueux. Le doux parfum...

  • Shiva 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SHIV50

    A-t-on encore besoin de présenter cette figure emblématique du monde de la vape ? Divinité redoutable, la déesse de la destruction transperce vos papilles et refroidit vos veines à travers l’e-liquide Shiva de la marque Arômes et Liquides. Avec ce mélange givré de menthe, une tempête de glace conquerra votre palais, tandis qu’un puissant parfum mentholé...

  • Ryan USA 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-RYAU50

    Rien de plus alléchant qu’un filet de caramel sucré enrobé d’une gousse de vanille intensément parfumée ? La marque Arômes et Liquides exauce le vœu des fins gourmets avec Ryan USA, l’e-liquide tant recherché des amateurs de vape gourmande. Cette fois-ci, direction l’Amérique et ses fameuses feuilles de classic blond ! À travers cette succulente recette,...

  • Red Pineapple 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-REDP50

    Les saveurs les plus exquises se trouvent dans la nature ! La marque Arômes et Liquides le prouve à travers l’e-liquide Red Pineapple de la gamme Hidden Potion, un breuvage extrait d’un mélange d’ananas exotique et de fraise bien mûre. Véritable délice, ce duo étincelant donnera du peps à votre vape et vous comblera avec un parfum puissant tel un philtre...

  • Secret Mango 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-SECM50

    Une escapade exotique, est-ce que cela vous tente ? Pour Arômes et Liquides, c’est toujours un plaisir de vous faire voyager à travers des saveurs plus fruitées les unes que les autres. Cette fois-ci, le fabricant français a demandé à ses magiciens de préparer une recette qui vous embarque dans une aventure inédite : l’e-liquide Secret Mango. À travers...

  • Seven Sins 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-SEVS50

    La marque Arômes et Liquides nous surprend une fois de plus avec une création envoûtante. Dans la gamme des potions secrètes (Hidden Potion), le fabricant français nous propose un cocktail saisissant : le Seven Sins. Cédez à la tentation et laissez-vous emporter dans un voyage inédit au cœur d’une contrée mystérieuse avec cet élixir enchanté. Parfumée et...

  • Green Oasis 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-GREO50

    En plein cœur du désert de la vape se cache un point d’eau : le Green Oasis. Petite pépite désaltérante signée Arômes et Liquides, cet éden des vapoteurs se compose de fruits rouges givrés, de délicieuses rondelles de citron et de pulpe de cactus. À la fois juteuses et fraîches, ces saveurs fruitées s’harmonisent avec des notes sucrées pour satisfaire...

  • Green Banana 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-GREB50

    Avec le Green Banana, la marque Arômes et Liquides débarque avec un mix enchanteur et fait une entrée fracassante au sein de la communauté des vapoteurs. Faisant partie de la gamme Hidden Potion, ce cocktail associe le goût crémeux d’une banane fraîche à la saveur atypique de la pulpe du kiwi. Laissez-vous ainsi tenter par ce breuvage et faites plaisir à...

  • Explosive Melon 50ML - Hidden Potion/Aromes et Liquide
    5ULT-EXPM50

    Depuis quelque temps, un cocktail exotique signé Arômes et Liquides chamboule la vaposphère. Il s’agit ni plus ni moins du célèbre e-liquide Explosive Melon, l’un des élixirs redoutables de la gamme Hidden Potion. Son point fort, le parfum terriblement fruité des nuages qu’il produit. À cette explosion aromatique s’ajoute la chair fondante et juteuse du...

  • Ragnarok Zero 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-RAGZ50

    L’heure de la gourmandise a sonné, le grand guerrier Ragnarok invite tous les amateurs de vape fruitée à sa table. Pour combler les adeptes de saveurs naturelles, Arômes et Liquides s’est inspiré de ce redoutable Viking pour confectionner l’e-liquide Ragnarok Zero. Au menu, vous aurez le choix entre plusieurs baies rouges mûries à la perfection sous un...

  • Spartacus 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SPA50

    Rencontrez le plus célèbre gladiateur de l’histoire de la vape grâce à l’e-liquide Spartacus d’Arômes et Liquides. Retraçant la puissance d’un citron mûri au soleil et la douceur presque envoûtante de la nectarine, ce guerrier révolté conquerra vos papilles dès les premières bouffées. Son goût frais et onctueux fondra dans votre gorge, pendant que sa...

  • Jiraya 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-JIR50

    La marque Arômes et Liquides vous plonge dans l’univers mythique de Naruto à travers ce dessert à la fois tendre et exquis. L’e-liquide Jiraya prouve sa suprématie en revisitant la fameuse île flottante de nos grands-mères. Dans sa recette, vous retrouverez une crème anglaise à la vanille bien moelleuse et quelques blancs d’œufs montés en neige. Pour...

  • Nagato 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-NAG50

    C'est la botte secrète du géant Arômes et Liquides, Nagato vous rappellera l’ambiance festive du cirque ! Cet e-liquide gourmand retrace l’onctuosité d’une crème brûlée parsemée de popcorns croustillants, sur laquelle se déverse un torrent de caramel. D’une douceur remarquable, ce nectar terriblement succulent est une véritable référence au sein de la...

  • Shinigami 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-SHI50

    Avec son e-liquide Shinigami, la marque Arômes et Liquides vous fait découvrir une créature emblématique du Japon. Arborant le goût pétillant d’une pomme verte, cette mixture vous embarque dans d’autres dimensions de la vape. Fidèle à sa réputation, le Dieu de la Mort démontre sa puissance en seulement quelques bouffées et vous partage sa fraîcheur d’un...

  • Oni 50ML - Aromes et Liquides
    5ULT-ONI50

    La milice des agrumes réaffirme sa puissance acidulée à travers la recette citronnée de l’e-liquide Oni. Arborant la fraîcheur d’un zeste de citron vert et d’une tranche de citron jaune, ce mix gorgé de soleil vous garantit une sensation unique en bouche. Dès les premières bouffées, vos papilles s’éveilleront et vous feront saliver ! Son exotisme, l’Oni...

Découvrez Arômes et Liquides et ses e-liquides dont les recettes ont été peaufinées pour la plus grande satisfaction des vapoteurs. Ne passez pas à côté de ses best-seller qu'est le Ragnarok ou encore ONI.

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.