Le French Liquide - Guys & Bull (FR)

Le French Liquide - Guys & Bull (FR)

There are 3 products.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
E-liquid format
  • Easy2Shake Crazy Tarte aux Fraises 60ML - Le French Liquide
    5THE-CRZTF60

    Dear fine gourmets of the vaposphere, the crazy chef Mukk Mukk has joined the flavorists of the Lips laboratories to create an exceptionally good e-liquid for you. If you want to know the ingredients that make up the Crazy Strawberry Tart, know that everything is in the name!This mixture from the Guys & Bull range features the timeless flavors of the...

  • Sweet Garden 60ML - Guys & Bull
    5THE-SWE60

    Surprise ! The Guys & Bull range from Lips laboratories takes you on a journey through its secret garden. Discover its terribly fruity universe for a vaping session.From the first puffs, the aromatic power of the basil will be released from the Sweet Garden and then give way to the exquisite flavors of a very ripe peach and a kiwi just picked from its...

  • Lost Island 60ML - Guys & Bull
    5THE-LOS60

    The Guys & Bull range puts an end to the myth of the lost island by launching the e-liquid Lost Island in the vaposphere.Vapers, through this resolutely summery recipe, are invited to a small tasting session that highlights various tropical flavors. On the menu, the Lips laboratories have concocted an exquisite beverage that gives off a subtle gourmet...

Le French Liquide - Guys & Bull

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Guys & Bull - Le French Liquide

Guys & Bull - Le French Liquide

Il y a 3 produits.
Afficher 1 - 3 sur 3 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
Format E-liquide
  • Easy2Shake Crazy Tarte aux Fraises 60ML - Le French Liquide
    5THE-CRZTF60

    Chers fins gourmets de la vaposphère, le chef déjanté Mukk Mukk a rejoint les aromaticiens des laboratoires Lips pour vous façonner un e-liquide exceptionnellement bon. Si vous voulez connaître les ingrédients qui composent la Crazy Tarte aux Fraises, sachez que tout est dans le nom ! Cette mixture de la gamme Guys & Bull met en vedette les saveurs...

  • Sweet Garden 60ML - Guys & Bull
    5THE-SWE60

    Surprise ! La gamme Guys & Bull des laboratoires Lips vous emmène parcourir son jardin secret. Découvrez son univers terriblement fruité le temps d’une séance de vape. Dès les premières bouffées, le pouvoir aromatique du basilic se libèrera du Sweet Garden et laissera ensuite place aux saveurs exquises d’une pêche bien mûre et d’un kiwi tout juste...

  • Lost Island 60ML - Guys & Bull
    5THE-LOS60

    La gamme Guys & Bull met fin au mythe de l’île perdue en lançant l’e-liquide Lost Island dans la vaposphère. Les vapoteurs, à travers cette recette résolument estivale, sont conviés à une petite séance de dégustation qui met en valeur diverses saveurs tropicales. Au menu, les laboratoires Lips ont concocté un breuvage exquis qui dégage un subtil...

Le French Liquide - Guys & Bull

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.