Liquid Arom - Le Flamant gourmand (FR)

Liquid Arom - Le Flamant gourmand (FR)

There are 11 products.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
E-liquid format
  • Tokyo 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-TOK50

    Go on an authentic and wonderful journey to the heart of Japan, with Big Flamant by Liquidarom. Through its e-liquid, Tokyo, this French brand introduces you to the delicious flavors of a sweet cherry mixed with lemons. She invites you to enjoy this nectar, both fruity and tangy, to offer you a unique vaping experience, with Japanese sweetness.For this,...

  • Sydney 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-SYD50

    With the Big Flamant brand, the French distributor Liquidarom never ceases to surprise you with its e-liquids with flavors inspired from the four corners of the world. This time it's off to Australia, with a new product called Sydney! This fruity blackcurrant cocktail, followed by a crunchy apple and juicy grape, will awaken your senses from the first...

  • Rio 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-RIO50

    For those who wish to discover the beaches of Rio during their vaping sessions, the Big Flamant brand has created an e-liquid bearing the image of this colorful city. This is a cocktail of red fruits and acai bay, a mixture as exquisite as it is fragrant on the palate.With each puff of the Rio, you will have the creamy coulis of red fruits in your throat....

  • New York 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-NEWY50

    In creating the New York e-liquid, the Big Flamant brand has let shine through an exquisite blend to represent one of the most famous cities in the world. This generous mixture consists of a delicious donut with milk and a smooth apple juice.Thus, through this succulent e-liquid, you will be entitled to an explosion of flavors, with a tangy sweet...

  • Moscou 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-MOS50

    The Big Flamant brand offers you the best of tasty and balanced cocktails, through Moscow e-liquid. Indeed, you will appreciate with each puff a bubble gum coulis that will stay on your palate, in addition to the hard-hitting sweetness of cactus juice. To contrast everything, a few mint leaves will bring freshness to your vape.Thanks to this e-liquid, you...

  • London 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-LON50

    The smoothness of a ripe banana is captured to perfection through the London e-liquid from Big Flamant. You will thus enjoy the intense flavor of this fruit, which goes perfectly with the sweetness of brown sugar, after each puff.With this gourmet e-liquid, create imposing and scented clouds during your vape sessions. It is not only boosted in flavors,...

  • Berlin 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-BER50

    The Big Flamant brand delights gourmet vapers with its Berlin e-liquid. With each puff, you will discover the sweetness of a German cappuccino, combined with a caramel coulis melting in the mouth, all flavored with vanilla.Tap into the creamy flavors of this generous e-liquid and let yourself be enchanted by a cocktail that is both sweet and exquisite....

  • Le Fameux 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-FAM50

    Le Fameux is a shortbread pastry with pecans on it. A creamy and perfectly balanced flavor.

  • Le Formidable 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-FOR50

    This e-liquid is aptly named as it is delicious and refined. Find in the formidable of the mreingue and the fruit of the dragon.

  • Le Généreux 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-GEN50

    The greedy flamingo borrowed an Anglo-Saxon recipe and put a touch of French. The Generous is a cake on which we poured a lime coulis ...

  • Le Raffiné 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-RAF50

    The Flamant Gourmand Flavor by Liquid Arom is a lemon tart covered with pistachio nugget. A delicious pastry for the greediest of you.

Liquid Arom - Le Flamant gourmand

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Le Flamant gourmand - Liquid Arom

Le Flamant gourmand - Liquid Arom

Il y a 11 produits.
Afficher 1 - 11 sur 11 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
Format E-liquide
  • Tokyo 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-TOK50

    Partez pour un voyage authentique et merveilleux au cœur du Japon, avec Big Flamant by Liquidarom. À travers son e-liquide, Tokyo, cette marque française vous fait découvrir les saveurs délicieuses d’une cerise sucrée mélangée à des citrons. Elle vous invite à vous délecter de ce nectar, à la fois fruité et acidulé, pour vous offrir une expérience de vape...

  • Sydney 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-SYD50

    Avec la marque Big Flamant, le distributeur français Liquidarom ne cesse de vous surprendre avec ses e-liquides aux saveurs inspirées des quatre coins du monde. Cette fois-ci, direction l’Australie, avec un nouveau produit nommé Sydney ! Ce cocktail fruité de cassis, suivi d’une pomme croquante et d’un raisin juteux, éveillera vos sens dès la première...

  • Rio 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-RIO50

    Pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir les plages de Rio lors de leurs séances de vape, la marque Big Flamant a créé un e-liquide à l’effigie de cette ville colorée. Il s’agit ici d’un cocktail de fruits rouges et de bais d’açaï, un mélange aussi exquis que parfumé en bouche. À chaque bouffée du Rio, vous aurez le coulis onctueux des fruits rouges dans la...

  • New York 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-NEWY50

    En créant l’e-liquide New York, la marque Big Flamant a laissé transparaître un mélange exquis pour représenter l’une des villes les plus connues au monde. Cette mixture généreuse se compose d’un délicieux beignet au lait et d’un onctueux jus de pomme. Ainsi, à travers ce succulent e-liquide, vous aurez droit à une explosion de saveurs, avec un...

  • Moscou 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-MOS50

    La marque Big Flamant vous offre le meilleur des cocktails savoureux et équilibrés, à travers l’e-liquide Moscou. Effectivement, vous apprécierez à chaque bouffée un coulis de bubble gum qui restera sur votre palais, en plus de la douceur percutante du jus de cactus. Pour contraster le tout, quelques feuilles de menthe apporteront de la fraîcheur à votre...

  • London 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-LON50

    L’onctuosité d’une banane bien mûre est reprise à la perfection à travers l’e-liquide London de la marque Big Flamant. Vous profiterez ainsi de la saveur intense de ce fruit, laquelle se marie parfaitement à la douceur du sucre roux, après chaque bouffée. Avec cet e-liquide gourmand, créez des nuages imposants et parfumés lors de vos séances de vape. Il...

  • Berlin 50ML - Big Flamant/Liquid Arom
    5LIA-BER50

    La marque Big Flamant régale les vapoteurs gourmands avec son e-liquide Berlin. À chaque bouffée, vous découvrirez la douceur d’un capuccino allemand, combiné avec un coulis de caramel fondant en bouche, le tout parfumé à la vanille. Puisez dans les saveurs onctueuses de cet e-liquide généreux et laissez-vous envoûter par un cocktail à la fois doux et...

  • Le Fameux 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-FAM50

    Le Fameux est une pâte sablée sur lequel on a deposé des noix de pécan. Une saveur crémeuse et parfaitement équilibrée.

  • Le Formidable 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-FOR50

    Ce e-liquide porte bien son nom tant il est délicieux et raffiné. Retrouvez dans le formidable de la mreingue et du fruit du dragon.

  • Le Généreux 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-GEN50

    Le flamant gourmand a empreunter une recette anglo-saxon et y a mit une touche à la française. Le Généreux est un gateau sur lequel on a versé un coulis de citron vert...

  • Le Raffiné 50ML - Le Flamant Gourmand
    5LEG-RAF50

    Le Raffiné de Le Flamant Gourmand par Liquid Arom est une tarte au citron recouvert de pépite de pistache. Une patisserie délicieuse pour les plus gourmands d'entre vous.

Liquid Arom - Le Flamant gourmand

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.