Liquideo Freeze (FR)

Liquideo Freeze (FR)

There are 31 products.
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
  • Freeze Dragon Serpent 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FDS10

    Discover the Freeze Dragon Serpent e-liquid by Liquideo, part of the Freeze range, which transports you to a world of exotic flavors. This liquid offers the perfect blend of dragon fruit and serpent fruit, wrapped in a delicate sensation of coolness. Each inhale immerses you in a unique taste experience, harmoniously balancing fruity flavors with...

  • Freeze Dragon Serpent 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FDS50

    The Freeze Dragon Serpent e-liquid by Liquideo takes you on a journey to an exotic world where the flavors of dragon fruit and serpent fruit blend harmoniously. This unique combination offers an unforgettable taste experience. The refreshing sensation in your mouth is also present, providing an unparalleled feeling of purity. With a 50ml capacity, this...

  • Freeze Fruit du Serpent 10ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREFS

    The Freeze range continues its parade of tropical e-liquids with its new Fruit du Serpent recipe.This time, Liquideo intends to conquer the vape community with the enchanting flavor of a salak-based beverage. Each puff will be marked by the sweetness and the little tangy touch typical of this fruit from Indonesia.Let yourself be transported to the exotic...

  • Freeze Fruit du Serpent 50ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREFS50

    The Freeze range continues its parade of tropical e-liquids with its new recipe Fruit du serpent. This time, Liquideo intends to conquer the vape community with the enchanting flavour of a salak-based beverage. Each puff will be marked by the sweetness and the little touch of acidity typical of this fruit from Indonesia. Let yourself be transported to...

  • Freeze Druginbus 50ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREED50

    Discover Liquideo's Druginbus. Take a trip to childhood by vaping these famous colorful candies that stick to your teeth!

  • Freeze Druginbus 10ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREED

    Discover Liquideo's Freeze Druginbus. Take an icy trip to childhood by vaping these famous colorful candies that stick to your teeth! In frosted version ideal for this summer ...

  • Freeze Citrus 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRECI50

    It's citrus season in the vaposphere and especially at Liquideo! The French manufacturer, through the e-liquid Freeze Citrus, invites to its table the followers of tangy flavors for a great feast.Cold ahead! On the menu of this banquet in the form of a vape session, the lemon is in the spotlight, but not only. The frosted touch specific to the Freeze...

  • Freeze Fruits Rouges 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRRFR10

    Red fruits are undoubtedly the most popular aroma of vapers. But it is even more pleasant with a touch of freshness.

  • Freeze Fruits Rouges 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREFR50

    Red fruits are undoubtedly the most popular aroma of vapers. But it is even more pleasant with a touch of freshness.

  • Freeze Cassis 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREC50

    Feel the freshness of Cassis offered by Liquideo

  • Freeze Cassis 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREC10

    Feel the freshness of Cassis offered by Liquideo

  • Freeze Cola 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRECO10

    Sparkling and frosty, these are the two words to describe the new Freeze Cola potion from Liquideo.This e-liquid recalls the unmistakable taste of an emblematic drink with the addition of a few ice cubes.A delicious flavor followed by a pleasant icy breeze will accompany your puffs every time.Terribly refreshing, this potion will make you feel like you're...

  • Freeze Ice Jackz 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-ICEJ10

    Do you want to fly to distant lands without moving from your living room? With Liquideo, you don't need to spend a fortune to travel the world!The exotic flavors of the e-liquids produced by the French manufacturer are more than enough to make you travel in a few seconds.Freeze Ice Jackz takes you on an unprecedented getaway in Southeast Asia, after a...

  • Freeze Melon 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREM10

    Freeze Melon, an e-liquid for sunny days is entering the vaposphere. Signed Liquideo, this sun-drenched potion carries the soft and sweet flavor of melon with an added hint of frost.You will find the fresh fruity touch that gives shivers of pleasure. From the first puffs, vaping sessions will be synonymous with escape and an exotic getaway. There's...

  • Freeze Mirabelle 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMI10

    Liquideo's Freeze Mirabelle e-liquid features a small yellow stone fruit from Lorraine.Delicious and sweet, the mirabelle plum belongs to the plum family. Its particularly delicate taste is not lacking in indulgence.By opting for this e-juice, you will bring sunshine and a travel atmosphere to your vaping. No matter the place and time, each vaping session...

  • Freeze Mûre 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMU10

    Liquideo's flavourists take you to pick up wild blackberries along country lanes with their e-liquid of the same name.Freeze Mûre, as its name suggests, is an ultra-fresh mix that will surprise you with its frosty side. Like a cold wind blowing on your taste buds, this e-liquid contains cooling agents that give it its icy character.By vaping it, you will...

  • Freeze Pomme 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREPO10

    Beneath its harmless appearance, Freeze Pomme single-handedly shakes up the vape planet.Iced and flavored with apple, this e-liquid by Liquideo is reminiscent of the sun and the sea. What better way to get out of the daily routine than vaping sessions that smell like holidays?As dapper as you wish, this frosty and exotic drink will moisten your palate and...

  • Freeze Mananas 50ML de Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMM50

    An icy breeze once again hits the vaposphere. It escapes from the bottle of Freeze Mananas, Liquideo's new e-liquid.In addition to its delicious sweet and tangy flavor, this potion to vape is ultra-icy as its name suggests.Indeed, it invites you to taste an excellent pineapple sorbet that melts in your mouth. To top it all off, this sun-drenched...

  • Freeze Framboyz 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREF50

    Do you like fruity, slightly gourmand compositions? Liquideo's Freeze range, in order to satisfy fruit addicts, went into the woods to pick a wild berry with an irresistibly explosive taste. From this noble quest was born the e-liquid Framboyz, a raspberry flavoured juice. Its Its subtle freshness and deliciously tangy notes promise you succulent puffs at...

  • Freeze Ice Jackz 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-ICEJ50

    Do you want to fly to distant lands without moving from your living room? With Liquideo, you don't need to spend a fortune to travel the world!The exotic flavors of the e-liquids produced by the French manufacturer are more than enough to make you travel in a few seconds.Freeze Ice Jackz takes you on an unprecedented getaway in Southeast Asia, after a...

  • Freeze Citrus 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRE

    It's citrus season in the vaposphere and especially at Liquideo! The French manufacturer, through the e-liquid Freeze Citrus, invites to its table the followers of tangy flavors for a great feast.Cold ahead! On the menu of this banquet in the form of a vape session, the lemon is in the spotlight, but not only. The frosted touch specific to the Freeze...

  • Freeze Mirabelle 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMI50

    Liquideo's Freeze Mirabelle e-liquid features a small yellow stone fruit from Lorraine.Delicious and sweet, the mirabelle plum belongs to the plum family. Its particularly delicate taste is not lacking in indulgence.By opting for this e-juice, you will bring sunshine and a travel atmosphere to your vaping. No matter the place and time, each vaping session...

  • Freeze Pomme 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREPO50

    Beneath its harmless appearance, Freeze Pomme single-handedly shakes up the vape planet.Iced and flavored with apple, this e-liquid by Liquideo is reminiscent of the sun and the sea. What better way to get out of the daily routine than vaping sessions that smell like holidays?As dapper as you wish, this frosty and exotic drink will moisten your palate and...

  • Freeze Mûre 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMU50

    Liquideo's flavourists take you to pick up wild blackberries along country lanes with their e-liquid of the same name.Freeze Mûre, as its name suggests, is an ultra-fresh mix that will surprise you with its frosty side. Like a cold wind blowing on your taste buds, this e-liquid contains cooling agents that give it its icy character.By vaping it, you will...

  • Freeze Goyave 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREGO50

    The cold snap in the vaposphere continues to wreak havoc with the arrival of Freeze Guava.This polar mixture created by Liquideo freezes your palate and awakens your senses with each puff. Its firm, juicy and tender texture will remind you of a very ripe guava just picked from its tree.In the mouth, it will leave an indescribable taste that is between...

Liquideo Freeze

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Freeze - Liquideo

Freeze - Liquideo

Il y a 31 produits.
Afficher 1 - 25 sur 31 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • Freeze Dragon Serpent 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FDS10

    Découvrez l'e-liquide Freeze Dragon Serpent de la marque Liquideo, issu de la gamme Freeze, qui vous transporte dans un monde de saveurs exotiques. Ce liquide vous offre l'alliance parfaite des fruits du dragon et du fruit du serpent, enveloppée dans une délicate sensation de fraîcheur. Chaque inhalation vous plonge dans une expérience gustative unique,...

  • Freeze Fruit du Serpent 10ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREFS

    La gamme Freeze continue son défilé d’e-liquide tropical avec sa nouvelle recette Fruit du Serpent. Cette fois-ci, Liquideo entend conquérir la communauté de la vape par la saveur enchanteresse d’un breuvage à base de salaks. Chaque bouffée sera marquée par la douceur et la petite touche acidulée typiques à ce fruit d’Indonésie. Laissez-vous transporter...

  • Freeze Fruit du Serpent 50ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREFS50

    La gamme Freeze continue son défilé d’e-liquide tropical avec sa nouvelle recette Fruit du Serpent. Cette fois-ci, Liquideo entend conquérir la communauté de la vape par la saveur enchanteresse d’un breuvage à base de salaks. Chaque bouffée sera marquée par la douceur et la petite touche acidulée typiques à ce fruit d’Indonésie. Laissez-vous transporter...

  • Freeze Druginbus 50ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREED50

    Découvrez le Freeze Druginbus de Liquideo. Faites un voyage glacial en enfance en vapotant ces fameux bonbons colorés qui collent aux dents ! En version givré idéal pour cet été...

  • Freeze Druginbus 10ML - Freeze/Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREED

    Découvrez le Freeze Druginbus de Liquideo. Faites un voyage glaciale en enfance en vapotant ces fameux bonbons colorés qui collent aux dents ! En version givré idéal pour cet été...

  • Freeze Citrus 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRECI50

    C’est la saison des agrumes dans la vaposphère et surtout chez Liquideo ! Le fabricant français, à travers l’e-liquide Freeze Citrus, convie à sa table les adeptes de saveurs acidulées pour un grand festin. Froid devant ! Au menu de ce banquet sous forme de séance de vape, le citron jaune est à l’honneur, mais pas que. La touche givrée propre à la...

  • Freeze Fruits Rouges 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRRFR10

    Les fruits rouges sont sans doute l'arôme le plus apprécié des vapoteurs. Mais il est encore plus agréable avec une touche de fraîcheur.

  • Freeze Fruits Rouges 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREFR50

    Les fruits rouges sont sans doute l'arôme le plus apprécié des vapoteurs. Mais il est encore plus agréable avec une touche de fraîcheur.

  • Freeze Cassis 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREC50

    Ressentez la fraîcheur du Cassis que vous propose Liquideo

  • Freeze Cassis 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREC10

    Ressentez la fraîcheur du Cassis que vous propose Liquideo

  • Freeze Cola 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRECO10

    Pétillante et givrée, ce sont les deux mots pour décrire la nouvelle potion Freeze Cola de Liquideo. Cet e-liquide rappelle le goût indétrônable d’une boisson emblématique avec en plus quelques glaçons. Une délicieuse saveur suivie d’une agréable brise glacée accompagnera vos bouffées à chaque fois. Terriblement rafraîchissante, cette potion vous...

  • Freeze Ice Jackz 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-ICEJ10

    Vous souhaitez vous envoler vers des contrées lointaines sans bouger de votre salon ? Avec Liquideo, nul besoin de dépenser une fortune pour parcourir le monde ! Les saveurs exotiques des e-liquides produits par le fabricant français sont largement suffisantes pour vous faire voyager en quelques secondes. Freeze Ice Jackz vous embarque pour une escapade...

  • Freeze Melon 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREM10

    Freeze Melon, un e-liquide des beaux jours fait son entrée dans la vaposphère. Signée Liquideo, cette potion gorgée de soleil transporte la saveur douce et sucrée du melon avec une pointe de givre en plus. Vous y retrouverez la touche fruitée fraîche qui donne des frissons de plaisir. Dès les premières bouffées, les séances de vapotages seront synonymes...

  • Freeze Mirabelle 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMI10

    L’e-liquide Freeze Mirabelle de Liquideo met en vedette un petit fruit à noyau de couleur jaune originaire de Lorraine. Toute délicieuse et sucrée, la mirabelle appartient à la famille des prunes. Son goût particulièrement délicat ne manque pas de gourmandise. En optant pour cet e-juice, vous apporterez du soleil et une ambiance de voyage à votre...

  • Freeze Mûre 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMU10

    Les aromaticiens de Liquideo vous emmènent ramasser des mûres sauvages le long des chemins de campagne avec leur e-liquide du même nom. Freeze Mûre, comme son appellation l’indique, est un mix ultrafrais qui vous surprendra par son côté givré. Tel un vent froid qui souffle sur vos papilles, cet e-liquide contient des agents rafraîchissants qui lui...

  • Freeze Pomme 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREPO10

    Sous son air inoffensif, Freeze Pomme ébranle à lui seul la planète vape. Glacé et parfumé à la pomme, cet e-liquide by Liquideo rappelle autant le soleil et la mer. Quoi de mieux pour sortir du train-train quotidien que des séances de vapotages qui fleurent bon les vacances ? Pimpante à souhait, cette boisson givrée et exotique viendra humecter votre...

  • Freeze Mananas 50ML de Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMM50

    Une brise glaciale frappe encore une fois la vaposphère. Elle s’échappe du flacon de Freeze Mananas, le nouvel e-liquide de Liquideo. En plus de sa délicieuse saveur sucrée acidulée, cette potion à vaper est ultraglacée comme son nom laisse sous-entendre. En effet, elle vous invite à déguster un excellent sorbet d’ananas qui fond en bouche. Pour...

  • Freeze Framboyz 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREF50

    Vous aimez les compositions fruitées légèrement gourmandes ? La gamme Freeze de Liquideo, afin de combler les fruit addicts, est partie dans les bois pour cueillir une baie sauvage au goût irrésistiblement explosif. De cette noble quête est né l’e-liquide Framboyz, un juice parfumé à la framboise. Sa fraîcheur subtile et ses notes délicieusement acidulées...

  • Freeze Ice Jackz 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-ICEJ50

    Vous souhaitez vous envoler vers des contrées lointaines sans bouger de votre salon ? Avec Liquideo, nul besoin de dépenser une fortune pour parcourir le monde ! Les saveurs exotiques des e-liquides produits par le fabricant français sont largement suffisantes pour vous faire voyager en quelques secondes. Freeze Ice Jackz vous embarque pour une escapade...

  • Freeze Citrus 10ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FRE

    C’est la saison des agrumes dans la vaposphère et surtout chez Liquideo ! Le fabricant français, à travers l’e-liquide Freeze Citrus, convie à sa table les adeptes de saveurs acidulées pour un grand festin. Froid devant ! Au menu de ce banquet sous forme de séance de vape, le citron jaune est à l’honneur, mais pas que. La touche givrée propre à la...

  • Freeze Mirabelle 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMI50

    L’e-liquide Freeze Mirabelle de Liquideo met en vedette un petit fruit à noyau de couleur jaune originaire de Lorraine. Toute délicieuse et sucrée, la mirabelle appartient à la famille des prunes. Son goût particulièrement délicat ne manque pas de gourmandise. En optant pour cet e-juice, vous apporterez du soleil et une ambiance de voyage à votre...

  • Freeze Pomme 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREPO50

    Sous son air inoffensif, Freeze Pomme ébranle à lui seul la planète vape. Glacé et parfumé à la pomme, cet e-liquide by Liquideo rappelle autant le soleil et la mer. Quoi de mieux pour sortir du train-train quotidien que des séances de vapotages qui fleurent bon les vacances ? Pimpante à souhait, cette boisson givrée et exotique viendra humecter votre...

  • Freeze Mûre 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREMU50

    Les aromaticiens de Liquideo vous emmènent ramasser des mûres sauvages le long des chemins de campagne avec leur e-liquide du même nom. Freeze Mûre, comme son appellation l’indique, est un mix ultrafrais qui vous surprendra par son côté givré. Tel un vent froid qui souffle sur vos papilles, cet e-liquide contient des agents rafraîchissants qui lui...

  • Freeze Goyave 50ML - Liquideo
    5LIQ-FREGO50

    La vague de froid qui sévit dans la vaposphère continue de faire des ravages avec l’arrivée de Freeze Goyave. Cette mixture polaire créée par Liquideo vous glace les palais et éveille vos sens à chaque bouffée. Sa texture ferme, juteuse et tendre vous rappellera celle d’une goyave bien mûre à peine cueillie de son arbre. En bouche, elle laissera un goût...

Liquideo Freeze

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.