Eliquid France (FR)

Eliquid France (FR)

There are 136 products.
Showing 1 - 24 of 136 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
  • Wind Star 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-WINS50

    Are you looking for an e-liquid that will transport you to distant and exotic lands? Look no further, the Fruizee Wind Star is made for you!This tasty blend of juicy pineapple, tangy passion fruit and intense freshness will take you on a journey to distant horizons with every puff.The Wind Star is the perfect product for all lovers of exotic fruits and...

  • Wind Star 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-WINS

    Are you looking for an e-liquid that will transport you to distant and exotic lands? Look no further, the Fruizee Wind Star is made for you!This tasty blend of juicy pineapple, tangy passion fruit and intense freshness will take you on a journey to distant horizons with every puff.The Wind Star is the perfect product for all lovers of exotic fruits and...

  • Long Bay 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-LONB50

    Are you looking for an e-liquid that will make you vibrate with intense and fruity flavors? Look no further, the Long Bay in Fruizee is made for you!With its subtle blend of sweet blueberry, tangy raspberry and intense freshness, this e-liquid will give you an unforgettable vape experience.Its fruity and sweet flavor will amaze you from the first puff,...

  • Long Bay 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-LONB

    Are you looking for an e-liquid that will make you vibrate with intense and fruity flavors? Look no further, the Long Bay in Fruizee is made for you!With its subtle blend of sweet blueberry, tangy raspberry and intense freshness, this e-liquid will give you an unforgettable vape experience.Its fruity and sweet flavor will amaze you from the first puff,...

  • Bloody Mango 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOM50

    Fancy a sensory journey in a fruity and refreshing universe? So let yourself be tempted by the Bloody Mango e-liquid from Fruizee, a real explosion of intense fruity flavors, embellished with an unforgettable touch of freshness.Imagine biting into a juicy mango, followed by an explosion of flavors of red fruits and cassis, all enhanced by a note of sweet...

  • Bloody Mango 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOM

    Fancy a sensory journey in a fruity and refreshing universe? So let yourself be tempted by the Bloody Mango e-liquid from Fruizee, a real explosion of intense fruity flavors, embellished with an unforgettable touch of freshness.Imagine biting into a juicy mango, followed by an explosion of flavors of red fruits and cassis, all enhanced by a note of sweet...

  • Mango 50ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MGO50

    Immerse yourself in an ocean of fruity flavors with the Mango e-liquid from Lemon'Time. Let yourself be enchanted by the sweet and creamy taste of mango combined with the sparkling freshness of lemonade. From the first puff, you will be transported to the tropics and you will feel the sea breeze caressing your face.Mango e-liquid is a blend of exotic...

  • Mango 10ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MGO10

    Immerse yourself in an ocean of fruity flavors with the Mango e-liquid from Lemon'Time. Let yourself be enchanted by the sweet and creamy taste of mango combined with the sparkling freshness of lemonade. From the first puff, you will be transported to the tropics and you will feel the sea breeze caressing your face.Mango e-liquid is a blend of exotic...

  • Blueberry 10ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-BLUB10

    Discover the Blueberry e-liquid from Lemon'Time, a real blueberry lemonade that will make you melt with pleasure! With its fruity flavor and light freshness, this e-liquid will transport you to a world of gourmet and refreshing vapor.Let yourself be carried away by the sweet and tangy aroma of blueberries, combined with a delicious fresh and sparkling...

  • Blueberry 50ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-BLUB50

    Discover the Blueberry e-liquid from Lemon'Time, a real blueberry lemonade that will make you melt with pleasure! With its fruity flavor and light freshness, this e-liquid will transport you to a world of gourmet and refreshing vapor.Let yourself be carried away by the sweet and tangy aroma of blueberries, combined with a delicious fresh and sparkling...

  • Lemon 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-LEM10

    Let yourself be tempted by the Lemon e-liquid from Lemon Time, a fruity and gourmet drink that will make you salivate with each inhalation!Imagine yourself in a sunny garden, enjoying a cold, tangy drink to refresh yourself. The Lemon e-liquid is the answer to all your desires! With its taste of lemon lemonade, it offers you a unique taste experience that...

  • Strawberry 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-STR10

    Imagine yourself seated comfortably at a table, the sun caressing your skin, the light breeze refreshing the atmosphere. Are you looking for a drink to refresh you and tickle your taste buds? Do not search anymore ! Let yourself be carried away by the sweet and tangy taste of the gariguette strawberry e-liquid, sparkling and delicious.Strawberry offers...

  • Orange 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-ORA10

    Imagine sitting at a table, reaching for a fruity drink to cool off in the bright sunshine. Orange e-liquid from Lemon Time is the answer to all your desires!With its delicate orange lemonade taste, it offers you a unique taste experience that will amaze your taste buds.

  • Blue 50ML - Green Fresh/Eliquid France
    5ELI-BLU50

    Reference brand in the world of vaping, Eliquid France intends to keep its title through a new recipe: the e-liquid Blue.Fruity and rich in taste, this potion made in collaboration with the French manufacturer Green Vapes carries the pronounced flavor of blackcurrant, softened by the deliciously sweet notes of pitaya.When you have it in your mouth, you...

  • Red 50ML - Green Fresh/Eliquid France
    5ELI-RED50

    The queens of jam are in the spotlight with the new recipe from Eliquid France, created in duo with Green Vapes. You will love the intoxicating scent of Red e-liquid and its deliciously fruity taste.With each puff, you will taste the delicate and exquisite flavor of the finest wild strawberries and raspberries.With this suave and gourmet beverage of 50...

  • Yellow 50ML - Green Fresh/ Eliquid France
    5ELI-YEL50

    Immediate boarding for the tropics! The Yellow e-liquid from Eliquid France x Green Vapes smells of sunshine and holidays.Its recipe made of delicious velvety mangoes and juicy clementine supremes promises you a pure moment of relaxation at any time of the day.From the first puffs, you will be transported to exotic notes with a bewitching flavor that is...

  • Pêche Abricot 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-PEC50

    Eliquid France intends to seduce the fans of sweet vape with a new mixture. This time, the brand relies on tender and fleshy peaches, combined with some juicy apricot slices, to concoct its potion. When vaping this e-liquid, you will have deliciously sweet flavours in your mouth, followed by a slightly tangy touch. Take this space-saving 50ml bottle with...

  • Mangue 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MAN50

    Sitting in the shade of a mango tree, Eliquid France had the brilliant idea of creating an e-juice with the fruit hanging from the tree's branches. The brand's flavourists have picked beautiful, tender and juicy mangoes to create an e-liquid of the same name. Through this tasty mixture of 50 ml, you will have the impression of biting into a yellow pulp to...

  • Menthe 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MEN50

    With only a few mint leaves, Eliquid France has created a perfectly crafted beverage. From the very first puffs, deliciously spicy and icy notes will run through your taste buds. You will be transported into a bubble of freshness in which thirst will have no place. Spice up your vaping sessions with this irresistibly minty juice and have fun creating...

  • Classic Light 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-LIG50

    What better than a good vape with authentic flavors to brighten your day? If you want to start with an electronic cigarette on familiar ground, try the Classic Light from Eliquid France. Completing the Originals range, this blond tobacco flavoured potion will delight your taste buds through its notes of liquorice, honey and rose water. Your vaping...

  • (66) Fruit du Dragon 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-FRUD

    Dragon fruit is a refreshing dragon fruit lemonade. Its unique taste will ensure you an exotic journey with every puff.

  • Red Fruit 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-REDF

    Red fruit is a refreshing lemonade with a good taste of red fruits. Its unique fresh and tangy taste will bring you freshness throughout the day.

Eliquid France is a French e-liquid manufacturer. The laboratory was born in Nieul sur Mer in Charente Maritime in 2013. The e-liquid maker offers e-liquids for vapers and are known for the quality of their ranges. It is not surprising to see their e-liquids in the vast majority of stores. Constantly on the lookout for new flavors, the Eliquid France teams are continually trying out new combinations of flavors in order to offer products with surprising taste qualities and there is something for everyone.

Vapoteurs who love simple flavors at the best prices will be able to find the Eliquid France Originals range, mono-aroma flavors accessible to fans of simplicity and low prices. You will find a full range of flavors ranging from fruity to tobacco through gourmet. A non-exhaustive list to give you an example: strawberry, pineapple, peach / apricot, Pina Colada, Apple, blond or brown classics, hazelnut, mint and many others.

Among the most popular ranges, the Relax and Supreme e-liquids of the Eliquid France Premium range are among the brand's best sellers. Classic Gourmands or Fruity, the e-liquids of this range have delighted more than one and continue to satisfy many vapers. These are essential products for all vape shops.

Surely the most famous range, Eliquid France Fruizee. The majority of e-liquids in this range are in the best sellers. The e-liquids are fruity oriented with combinations of fruity and fresh flavors. The Fruizee are to be enjoyed all year round and even better in summer.

Greenvillage Grossiste Eliquid France allows you to consolidate your restocking of electronic cigarette products and e-liquids in the same place with small or large quantities while reducing your transport costs. Delivery is made within 1 to 5 working days depending on your location.

 

 

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Eliquid France (FR)

Eliquid France (FR)

Il y a 135 produits.
Afficher 1 - 25 sur 135 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • Virgin 10ML - Havanero/Eliquid France
    5ELI-VIR10

    Plongez au cœur de l'élégance raffinée avec le e-liquide Virgin Havanero d'E-liquid France. Une danse enivrante entre les notes veloutées du classic Virginia et la caresse sucrée du caramel. Laissez-vous emporter par des volutes de vapeur exquises, une expérience sensorielle incomparable.

  • Virgin 50ML - Havanero/Eliquid France
    5ELI-VIR50

    Plongez dans l'élégance authentique du e-liquide Virgin Havanero d'E-liquid France. Un mélange subtil de classic Virginia et de caramel, capturant l'essence des plaisirs fumés. Découvrez une vapeur riche en saveurs, un voyage sensoriel inégalé.

  • Wind Star 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-WINS50

    Vous cherchez un e-liquide qui va vous transporter vers des contrées lointaines et exotiques ? Ne cherchez plus, le Wind Star de Fruizee est fait pour vous ! Ce mélange savoureux d'ananas juteux, de fruit de la passion acidulé et de fraîcheur intense vous fera voyager vers des horizons lointains à chaque bouffée. Le Wind Star est le produit parfait pour...

  • Wind Star 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-WINS

    Vous cherchez un e-liquide qui va vous transporter vers des contrées lointaines et exotiques ? Ne cherchez plus, le Wind Star de Fruizee est fait pour vous ! Ce mélange savoureux d'ananas juteux, de fruit de la passion acidulé et de fraîcheur intense vous fera voyager vers des horizons lointains à chaque bouffée. Le Wind Star est le produit parfait pour...

  • Long Bay 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-LONB50

    Vous cherchez un e-liquide qui vous fera vibrer avec des saveurs intenses et fruitées ? Ne cherchez plus, le Long Bay de Fruizee est fait pour vous ! Avec son mélange subtil de myrtille sucrée, de framboise acidulée et de fraîcheur intense, cet e-liquide vous offrira une expérience de vape inoubliable. Sa saveur fruitée et sucrée vous émerveillera dès la...

  • Long Bay 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-LONB

    Vous cherchez un e-liquide qui vous fera vibrer avec des saveurs intenses et fruitées ? Ne cherchez plus, le Long Bay de Fruizee est fait pour vous ! Avec son mélange subtil de myrtille sucrée, de framboise acidulée et de fraîcheur intense, cet e-liquide vous offrira une expérience de vape inoubliable. Sa saveur fruitée et sucrée vous émerveillera dès la...

  • Bloody Mango 50ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOM50

    Envie d'un voyage sensoriel dans un univers fruité et rafraîchissant ? Alors laissez-vous tenter par l'e-liquide Bloody Mango de Fruizee, une véritable explosion de saveurs fruitées intenses, agrémentées d'une touche de fraîcheur inoubliable.Imaginez-vous en train de croquer dans une mangue juteuse, suivie d'une explosion de saveurs de fruits rouges et de...

  • Bloody Mango 10ML - Fruizee
    5ELI-BLOM

    Envie d'un voyage sensoriel dans un univers fruité et rafraîchissant ? Alors laissez-vous tenter par l'e-liquide Bloody Mango de Fruizee, une véritable explosion de saveurs fruitées intenses, agrémentées d'une touche de fraîcheur inoubliable.Imaginez-vous en train de croquer dans une mangue juteuse, suivie d'une explosion de saveurs de fruits rouges et de...

  • Mango 50ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MGO50

    Plongez dans un océan de saveurs fruitées avec l'e-liquide Mango de Lemon'Time. Laissez-vous envoûter par le goût sucré et onctueux de la mangue associé à la fraîcheur pétillante de la limonade. Dès la première bouffée, vous serez transporté vers les tropiques et vous sentirez la brise marine caresser votre visage.L'e-liquide Mango est un mélange de...

  • Mango 10ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MGO10

    Plongez dans un océan de saveurs fruitées avec l'e-liquide Mango de Lemon'Time. Laissez-vous envoûter par le goût sucré et onctueux de la mangue associé à la fraîcheur pétillante de la limonade. Dès la première bouffée, vous serez transporté vers les tropiques et vous sentirez la brise marine caresser votre visage.L'e-liquide Mango est un mélange de...

  • Blueberry 10ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-BLUB10

    Découvrez le e-liquide Blueberry de Lemon'Time, une véritable limonade à la myrtille qui vous fera fondre de plaisir ! Avec sa saveur fruitée et sa fraîcheur légère, cet e-liquide vous transportera dans un univers de vapeur gourmande et rafraîchissante.Laissez-vous emporter par l'arôme sucré et acidulé de la myrtille, associé à une délicieuse limonade...

  • Blueberry 50ML - Lemon'Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-BLUB50

    Découvrez le e-liquide Blueberry de Lemon'Time, une véritable limonade à la myrtille qui vous fera fondre de plaisir ! Avec sa saveur fruitée et sa fraîcheur légère, cet e-liquide vous transportera dans un univers de vapeur gourmande et rafraîchissante.Laissez-vous emporter par l'arôme sucré et acidulé de la myrtille, associé à une délicieuse limonade...

  • Lemon 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-LEM10

    Laissez-vous tenter par l'e-liquide Lemon de Lemon Time, une boisson fruitée et gourmande qui vous fera saliver à chaque inhalation !Imaginez-vous dans un jardin ensoleillé, profitant d'une boisson fraîche et acidulée pour vous rafraîchir. Le e-liquide Lemon est la réponse à toutes vos envies ! Avec son goût de limonade au citron, il vous offre une...

  • Strawberry 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-STR10

    Imaginez-vous installé confortablement à une table, le soleil caressant votre peau, la brise légère rafraîchissant l'atmosphère. Vous cherchez une boisson pour vous rafraîchir et titiller vos papilles ? Ne cherchez plus ! Laissez-vous transporter par le goût sucré et acidulé du e-liquide à la fraise gariguette, pétillant et délicieux.Strawberry vous offre...

  • Orange 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-ORA10

    Imaginez-vous assis à une table, cherchant une boisson fruitée pour vous rafraîchir sous le soleil éclatant. L'e-liquide Orange de Lemon Time est la réponse à toutes vos envies ! Avec son goût délicat de limonade à l'orange, il vous offre une expérience gustative unique qui émerveillera vos papilles.

  • Blue 50ML - Green Fresh/Eliquid France
    5ELI-BLU50

    Marque de référence dans le monde de la vape, Eliquid France entend garder son titre à travers une nouvelle recette : l’e-liquide Blue. Fruitée et riche en goût, cette potion réalisée en collaboration avec le fabricant français Green Vapes transporte la saveur prononcée du cassis, adoucie par les notes délicieusement sucrées du pitaya. Quand vous...

  • Red 50ML - Green Fresh/Eliquid France
    5ELI-RED50

    Les reines de la confiture sont à l’honneur avec la nouvelle recette d’Eliquid France, créée en duo avec Green Vapes. Vous raffolerez du parfum enivrant de l’e-liquide Red et de son goût délicieusement fruité. À chaque bouffée, vous aurez en bouche la saveur délicate et exquise des plus belles fraises et framboises des bois. Avec ce breuvage suave et...

  • Yellow 50ML - Green Fresh/ Eliquid France
    5ELI-YEL50

    Embarquement immédiat pour les tropiques ! L’e-liquide Yellow d’Eliquid France x Green Vapes fleure bon le soleil et les vacances. Sa recette faite de délicieuses mangues veloutées et de suprêmes de clémentines juteuses vous promet un pur moment de détente à toute heure de la journée. Dès les premières bouffées, vous serez transporté sur des notes...

  • Pêche Abricot 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-PEC50

    Eliquid France entend séduire les friands de vape douce avec une nouvelle mixture. Cette fois-ci, la marque mise sur des pêches tendres et charnues, associées à quelques tranches d’abricots bien juteuses, pour concocter sa potion. En vapotant cet e-liquide, vous aurez des saveurs délicieusement sucrées en bouche, suivies d’une touche légèrement acidulée....

  • Mangue 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MAN50

    Assis à l’ombre d’un manguier, Eliquid France a eu la brillante idée de créer un e-juice avec les fruits qui pendent aux branches de l’arbre. Les aromaticiens de la marque ont ainsi cueilli de belles mangues tendres et juteuses pour façonner un e-liquide du même nom. À travers cette savoureuse mixture de 50 ml, vous aurez l’impression de croquer à pleines...

  • Menthe 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-MEN50

    Avec seulement quelques feuilles de menthe, Eliquid France a conçu un breuvage au goût parfaitement travaillé. Dès les premières bouffées, des notes délicieusement piquantes et glacées parcourront vos papilles. Vous serez transporté dans une bulle de fraîcheur dans laquelle la soif n’aura pas sa place. Pimentez vos séances de vapotage avec ce juice...

  • Classic Light 50ML - Originals/Eliquid France
    5ELI-LIG50

    Quoi de mieux qu’une bonne vape aux saveurs authentiques pour égayer votre journée ? Si vous voulez commencer la cigarette électronique en terrain connu, goûtez au Classic Light d’Eliquid France. Complétant la gamme Originals, cette potion aromatisée au tabac blond ravira vos papilles à travers ses notes de réglisse, de miel et d’eau de rose. Vos séances...

  • Fruit du Dragon 10ML - Lemon Time/Eliquid France
    5ELI-FRUD

    Le dragon fruit est une limonade rafraîchissante au fruit du dragon. Son goût unique vous assurera un voyage exotique à chaque bouffée.

Eliquid France est un fabricant d'e-liquide Français. Le laboratoire est né à Nieul sur Mer en Charente Maritime en 2013. Le liquidier propose des e-liquides pour vapoteurs et sont connus pour la qualité de leurs gammes. Il n'est pas étonnant de voir leurs e-liquides dans la grande majorité des boutiques. Constamment à la recherche de nouvelles saveurs, les équipes d'Eliquid France essaient continuellement de nouvelles combinaisons d'arômes afin de proposer des produits aux qualités gustatives surprenantes et il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Les vapoteurs amateurs de saveurs simples au meilleur tarifs pourront retrouver la gamme Eliquid France Originals, des saveurs mono-arômes accessibles aux inconditionnels de la simplicité et des petits prix. Vous retrouverez une gamme complète de saveurs allant du fruité au tabac en passant par du gourmand. Une liste non exhaustive pour vous donner un exemple: fraise, ananas, pêche/abricot, Pina Colada, Pomme, classiques blond ou brun, noisette, menthe et bien d'autres.

Parmi les gammes les plus populaires, les e-liquides Relax et Suprême de la gamme Eliquid France Premium font partie des meilleures ventes de la marque. Classic Gourmands ou Fruités, les e-liquides de cette gamme en ont ravi plus d'un et continue à satisfaire de nombreux vapoteurs. Ce sont des produits indispensables à toutes boutiques de vapes.

Sûrement la gamme la plus connue, Eliquid France Fruizee. La majorité des e-liquides de cette gamme sont dans les meilleures ventes. Les e-liquides sont orientés fruités avec des combinaisons de saveurs fruités et frais. Les Fruizee sont à savourer tout au long de l'année et meilleurs encore en périodes estivales.

Greenvillage Grossiste Eliquid France vous permet de regrouper vos réassorts de produits de cigarette électronique et e-liquides au même endroit avec de petites ou grandes quantités tout en diminuant vos coûts de transport. La livraison se fait en 24h jours ouvrés.

 

 

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.