Arômes Xcalibur (FR)

Arômes Xcalibur (FR)

There are 10 products.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
Made in
Flavour
  • Concentré Owen 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-OWE30

    With its sweet and fruity flavour, Owen concentrate, from the Xcalibur range, will quickly become an essential in your bags. Indeed, this sweet potion, born from the fusion of banana and strawberry, but also from the French Lab, will make you spend magical and pleasant moments.  Available in a 30 ml bottle, this flavour is only reserved for DIY e-liquid...

  • Concentré Kay 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-KAY30

    Kay, a "Diy and Vap" creation from the French Lab, is an invitation to boost your energy for a little break. With its lemon and tangerine flavour, the magic of this concentrate from the Xcalibur brand allows you to make an impressive and invigorating discovery. Indeed, this mix leaves a tangy aftertaste in the back of your throat that you won't soon...

  • Concentré Gaheris 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-GAH30

    Set out to conquer the Grail with Gaheris, from the brand Xcalibur! Manufactured by French Lab, this concentrated flavour is the ideal boost you'll need every day. Indeed, thanks to its unprecedented freshness, enhanced by the power of mint, it helps you boost your motivation. If you are a beginner vapourist, you should know that it comes in a 30 ml...

  • Concentré Erec 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-ERE30

    How about a trip to the tropics? Make it happen with Erec, from the Xcalibur range! Thanks to its sumptuous fruity blend, this purely exotic e-liquid is perfect for anyone who wants to boost their energy. With its mango and pineapple flavour, topped off with a touch of sweetness, this concentrate has other wonderful surprises in store for you at the back...

  • Concentré Lamarok 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-LAM30

    The Broceliande forest is full of the best berries and Lamarok has selected his favorites for a potion that you will not be able to do without: a mixture of deliciously fragrant and tangy red fruits.

  • Concentré Warcraft 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-WAR30

    The Warcraft is perfect for vapers fond of fruity flavors. Rich in a watermelon-strawberry-kiwi blend, an unusual trio, this e-liquid leaves a unique and exquisite finish in the throat.As for the scents, you will be spoiled by a delicious smell of strawberries.On the flavor side, you'll be treated to the tangy aftertaste of kiwi fruit that will contrast...

  • Concentré Karadoc 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-KAR30

    The Karadoc from the Xcalibur range is aimed at gourmet vapers. Indeed, with its popcorn-caramel aroma, it will bring a touch of delicacies to your vape.You'll be treated to a delicate flavor of popcorn, followed by the sweet aftertaste of caramel, not to mention the sweet scent that will scent your cloud.This product is packaged in a 30 ml vial, with a...

  • Concentré Edge 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-EDG30

    From the Xcalibur range from the French Lab laboratory, Edge attracts vapers thanks to its gourmet lemon-raspberry aroma. Made in PET and with a fine tip, its 30 ml bottle meets European standards.Level scents, you will be spoiled by its lemony and fresh scent. In the throat, the sweetness of the raspberry will offer you a tender and exquisite sensation....

  • Concentré Bediver 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-BED30

    The tropics come to you through the Bediver from the Xcalibur range. Indeed, this pitaya or dragon fruit flavoured e-liquid brings a very greedy smell to your clouds. It also leaves a sweet taste in the throat after each puff.Delivered in a 30 ml bottle with a fine tip, the dosage is done in drops for optimal control. For beginners, simply dilute it to...

  • Concentré Accolon 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-ACC30

    For e-liquid fans with fruity tastes and scents, Xcalibur offers Accolon 30 ml. It is a greedy blend of watermelon and blackcurrant to delight your taste buds. With a beautiful bright red hue, it will bring a touch of passion to your vape.Even when mixed with nicotine salt, Accolon's flavours are still delicious and even better. For a base with a ratio of...

Arômes Xcalibur

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Arômes Xcalibur (FR)

Arômes Xcalibur (FR)

Il y a 10 produits.
Afficher 1 - 10 sur 10 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
Pays d'origine
Saveur
  • Concentré Owen 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-OWE30

    Avec sa saveur douce et fruitée, le concentré Owen, de la gamme Xcalibur, deviendra très vite un indispensable dans vos sacs. En effet, cette potion sucrée, née de la fusion entre la banane et la fraise, mais aussi issue du laboratoire French Lab, vous fera passer des moments féériques et agréables. Disponible en flacon de 30 ml, cet arôme est uniquement...

  • Concentré Kay 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-KAY30

    Kay, une création « Diy and Vap » du laboratoire French Lab, est une invitation à booster votre énergie, le temps d’une petite pause. Avec sa saveur citron et mandarine, la magie de ce concentré de la marque Xcalibur, vous permet de faire une découverte à la fois impressionnante et revigorante. En effet, ce mix laisse au fond de la gorge un arrière-gout...

  • Concentré Gaheris 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-GAH30

    Partez à la conquête du Graal avec Gaheris, de la marque Xcalibur ! Fabriqué par French Lab, cet arôme concentré se présente comme le coup de pouce idéal, dont vous aurez besoin au quotidien. En effet, grâce à sa fraîcheur sans précédent, sublimée par la puissance de la menthe, il vous aide à booster votre motivation. Si vous êtes un vapoteur débutant,...

  • Concentré Erec 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-ERE30

    Un voyage sous les tropiques, ça vous tente ? Réalisez-le avec Erec, de la gamme Xcalibur ! Grâce à son somptueux mélange fruité, cet e-liquide purement exotique est parfait pour toutes personnes désireuses de revigorer leur énergie. Avec sa saveur mangue et ananas, couronné d’une touche sucrée, ce concentré vous réserve d’autres surprises merveilleuses...

  • Concentré Lamarok 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-LAM30

    La foret de Broceliande regorge des meilleures baies et Lamarok vous a sélectionné ses préférées pour une potion dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer : un mélange de fruits rouges délicieusement parfumé et acidulé.

  • Concentré Warcraft 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-WAR30

    Le Warcraft est parfait pour les vapoteurs friands de saveurs fruitées. Riche d’un mélange pastèque-fraise-kiwi, un trio sortant de l’ordinaire, cet e-liquide laisse un rendu unique et exquis dans la gorge.Pour ce qui est des senteurs, vous serez gâté par une délicieuse odeur de fraise. Côté saveurs, vous aurez droit à l’arrière-goût acidulé du kiwi qui...

  • Concentré Karadoc 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-KAR30

    Le Karadoc de la gamme Xcalibur s’adresse aux vapoteurs gourmands. Effectivement, avec son arôme popcorn-caramel, il apportera une touche de délices à votre vape.Vous aurez droit à une délicate saveur de maïs soufflée, suivie de l’arrière-goût sucré du caramel, sans parler du doux parfum qui va embaumer votre nuage.Ce produit est empaqueté dans une fiole...

  • Concentré Edge 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-EDG30

    Issu de la gamme Xcalibur du laboratoire French Lab, Edge attire les vapoteurs grâce à son arôme gourmand citron jaune-framboise. Fait en PET et disposant d’un embout fin, son flacon de 30 ml respecte les normes de conformités européennes.Niveau senteurs, vous serez gâté par son parfum citronné et frais. En gorge, la douceur de la framboise vous offrira...

  • Concentré Bediver 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-BED30

    Les tropiques viennent à vous à travers le Bediver de la gamme Xcalibur. En effet, cet e-liquide aromatisé pitaya ou fruit du dragon apporte une odeur très gourmande à vos nuages.De même, il laisse un goût sucré dans la gorge après chaque bouffée. Livré dans un flacon de 30 ml avec un embout fin, le dosage se fait en gouttes pour un contrôle optimal. Pour...

  • Concentré Accolon 30ML - Xcalibur
    5XCA-ACC30

    Pour les adeptes d’e-liquide avec des goûts et senteurs fruités, Xcalibur propose l’Accolon 30 ml. Il s’agit d’un mélange gourmand de pastèque et de cassis apte à régaler vos papilles. Avec une belle teinte rouge vif, elle va apporter une touche de passion à votre vape. Même mélangées avec du sel de nicotine, les saveurs d’Accolon restent délicieuses...

Arômes Xcalibur

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.