Concentre Glazed Donuts 30ML - Loaded Expand

Concentre Glazed Donuts 30ML - Loaded

Loaded E-liquid

New

A hot donut straight out of the oven, topped with a tantalizing icing. When you first inspire Loaded's Glazed Donuts, you'll swear that you've just bit into a hot donut. As the taste envelops your palate, the sweet vanilla icing invades your mouth. At the end, a touch of cinnamon will bring your taste buds to a whole new level.

This concentrate has been designed for those who can enjoy sweet and sweet, hot and fresh iced donuts just fresh out of the oven. Transform your breakfast and dessert experience with this beloved treat. The smell alone will make your mouth water.

France and International Shipping:

France: 24h (if paid before 3pm Paris Timezone)  

             France: Free shipping if order > 300€ Tax excl.

             International: -15€ if order > 1000€ Tax excl.

Secured Payment with CIC-Monetico and Paypal

             

The sale is reserved for the professionals... Would like identify or Join us.
Product type Aroma
Flavour Dessert and Sweets
Bottle capacity 30ml
Made in USA
Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for commercial purpose.

Nouveau Concentre Glazed Donuts 30ML - Loaded Agrandir

Concentre Glazed Donuts 30ML - Loaded

Loaded E-liquid

Nouveau

Un beignet chaud tout droit sorti du four, surmonté d'un glaçage alléchant. Lorsque vous inspirerez pour la première fois Glazed Donuts de Loaded, vous jurerez que vous venez de mordre dans un beignet chaud. Au fur et à mesure que le goût enveloppe votre palais, le doux glaçage à la vanille envahit votre bouche. À l'expiration, une touche de cannelle amènera vos papilles à un tout autre niveau.

Ce concentré a été conçu pour ceux qui peuvent apprécier des beignets glacés doux et sucrés, chauds et frais, tout juste sortis du four. Transformez votre expérience de petit-déjeuner et de dessert avec cette gâterie bien-aimée. Rien que son odeur à elle seule vous mettra l'eau à la bouche.

Livraison France et International

Livraison France 24h (si réglées avant 15h00)  

             France: Port gratuit si commande > 600€ HT

             International: -15€ si commande > 1000€ HT

Paiement Sécurisé CIC-Monetico et Paypal

             

RÉSERVÉ AUX PROFESSIONNELS. CONNECTEZ-VOUS
Type de produit Aromes
Saveur Gourmand
Contenance du flacon 30ml
Pays d'origine USA
Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir, nous ne partageons pas ces informations à des tiers. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.