Amazone

Amazone

There are 6 products.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Filter by:

Manufacturer
Bottle capacity
PG/VG
Made in
Flavour
E-liquid format
  • Coari 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-COA50

    e.Tasty brings the freshness of the Amazon in its e-liquid Coari. Indeed, this bewitching mangosteen-peach-raspberry blend will bring an explosion of flavours in your vape. You will discover through Coari the greedy side of mangosteen blending with the sweetness of peach and the delicate sweetness of raspberry. In addition, this e-liquid is suitable for...

  • Machado 50ML - Amazone/E. Tasty
    5ETA-MAC50

    Machado from the Amazon family will spoil you with its ultra-fruity composition. This cocktail not only embraces the exoticism of red fruits and pomegranate, but also the sweetness of pineapple, enhanced by the freshness of yellow lemon. One thing is for sure, the tropics will come to you when you vape Machado. As the PG/VG ratio of this e-liquid is...

  • Huallaga 50ML - Amazone/E. Tasty
    5ETA-HUA50

    e-Tasty brings you the most exotic fruits of the Amazon rainforest through the Huallaga e-liquid. Indeed, this is a lemonade-based cocktail with bursts of blue berries, in which you will find the creaminess of pitaya, all sweetened with a delicious touch of guava.The Huallaga has a PG / VG ratio of 50/50, so it is suitable for all types of atomizers. It...

  • Guapore 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-GUA50

    The French quality is highlighted through the products of the brand e.Tasty. As for the e-liquid Guaporé, it will bring a ray of sunshine to your vape. This blend is composed of yellow fruits (peach, pineapple, apricot and melon), all equally tasty. You will enjoy a cocktail combining sweetness and hydration, making your vape session exquisite. Thanks to...

  • Japura 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-JAP50

    The e.Tasty brand e-liquids all have an ultra-fruity formula. Japura is not to be outdone, as it consists mainly of lime lemonade. Add to that, enjoy the smoothness of blackcurrants whose exquisite taste stays in your throat after each puff.This e-liquid has a ratio of 50PG / 50VG, so it is compatible with most coils and is suitable for any type of vape....

  • Mantaro 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-MAN50

    Mantaro is for those who wish to discover an ultra-fruity sensation through their vape. Indeed, this e-liquid is composed of sweet blue raspberries, married with blackberries and creamy blueberries, all bathed in a delicious coulis of red fruits.With a ratio in PG / VG of 50/50, it is suitable for most clearomizers. In addition, you will be spoiled,...

Amazone

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

By continuing your visit or placing an order on our webshop, you accept the use and write of Cookies on your device. These small text files helps us to follow your navigation, to actualize your cart and to recognize you on a future connection. Moreover, data recorded about your company or contact will be used to better serve you only and will not be shared to a third part for advertisement purposes.

Amazone - Etasty

Amazone - Etasty

Il y a 6 produits.
Afficher 1 - 6 sur 6 produits

Filtrer par

Marque
Contenance du flacon
PG/VG
Pays d'origine
Saveur
Format E-liquide
  • Coari 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-COA50

    e.Tasty apporte la fraîcheur de l’Amazonie dans son e-liquide Coari. En effet, ce mélange envoutant mangoustan-pêche-framboise va apporter une explosion de saveurs dans votre vape. Vous allez découvrir à travers Coari le côté gourmand du mangoustan se mariant avec la douceur de la pêche et la délicate touche sucrée de la framboise. En outre, cet e-liquide...

  • Machado 50ML - Amazone/E. Tasty
    5ETA-MAC50

    Machado de la famille Amazone va vous gâter grâce à sa composition ultra-fruitée. Ce cocktail embarque non seulement l’exotisme des fruits rouges et de la grenade, mais aussi la douceur de l’ananas, agrémentée de la fraîcheur du citron jaune. Une chose est sûre, les tropiques viendront à vous lorsque vous vapoterez le Machado. Comme le ratio PG/VG de cet...

  • Huallaga 50ML - Amazone/E. Tasty
    5ETA-HUA50

    e-Tasty vous apporte les fruits les plus exotiques de la forêt amazonienne par le biais de l’e-liquide Huallaga. En effet, il s’agit d’un cocktail à base de limonade avec des éclats de baies bleues, dans lequel vous trouverez l’onctuosité du pitaya, le tout sucré avec une délicieuse touche de goyave. Le Huallaga a un ratio en PG/VG de 50/50, ainsi il...

  • Guapore 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-GUA50

    La qualité française est mise en exergue à travers les produits de la marque e.Tasty. Pour ce qui est de l’e-liquide Guaporé, il apportera un rayon de soleil pimpant à votre vape. Ce mélange est composé de fruits jaunes (pêche, ananas, abricot et melon), tous aussi savoureux les uns que les autres. Vous allez profiter d’un cocktail associant la douceur et...

  • Japura 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-JAP50

    Les e-liquides de la marque e.Tasty ont tous une formule ultra-fruitée. Japura n’est pas en reste, car il se compose principalement d’une limonade aux citrons verts. Ajouté à cela, profitez de l’onctuosité des cassis dont le goût exquis reste dans votre gorge après chaque bouffée.  Cet e-liquide a un ratio de 50PG/50VG, ainsi il est compatible avec la...

  • Mantaro 50ML - E. Tasty
    5ETA-MAN50

    Mantaro est pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir une sensation ultra-fruitée à travers leur vape. Effectivement, cet e-liquide se compose de douces framboises bleues, mariées avec des mûres et des myrtilles onctueuses, le tout baignant dans un délicieux coulis de fruits rouges. Avec un ratio en PG/VG de 50/50, il convient à la plupart des clearomiseurs. En...

Amazone

Formulaire de commande rapide

Vous connaissez déjà les produits que vous souhaitez commander ?

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour accédez au formulaire de commande rapide et gagnez du temps.

Accéder à la commande rapide

Accept

L'Union Européenne nous oblige à vous demander d'accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces petits fichiers texte permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. De même des informations concernant votre société et les contacts sont conservés afin de mieux vous servir. En continuant votre visite sur notre site, vous accepter leurs utilisations et leurs conservations.